or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
847 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (847)
Sort by:
Giovanni C. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Good. And pleasant

Ccentral locate ,price, clean.
9
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Good accommodation with basic clean ammenities.

Location, cleanliness and comfortable bed.
7.3
My only complaints were that the rooms are a bit small as were the corridors and the bathroom had no exhaust fan.
Peter N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, friendly staff, central situation
8
Margaret A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2013
it was a good stay...!

comfortable, convenient, friendly.
8
it was really good. the room was clean, comfortable bedf and
Ma C. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great Location/ Hotel is well situated close to sh

centrally located. walking distance to circular quay/darling harbour
7.7
Great Location/ Hotel is well situated close to shops and transportation. I like the hotel because it’s only 2-5 mins walk to Wynyard station. The hotel is also strategically located between darling harbor and circular quay which makes every place accessible. It’s in the heart of the city! The room is not that impressive though but the hotel staffs always make sure the room is clean with or without make-up room request. For the price, I would say it’s not that cheap but Sydney is an expensive city anyway.
Kim W. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and nice rooms

Location, price and convenience
10
Wayne P. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Affordable and in a great location.

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Natasha K. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2013
Comfty

Privacy, comfort and relaxing
4.7
Vicki D. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
I guess you get what you pay for

Clean, handy to everything, close to public transport
6.7
The bed was hard, and the pillows were flat.The windows are obviously not double glazed - there was so much noise coming up off the streets. In particular from trucks emptying the industrial bins in the alley way below. General traffic does not bother me - but a truck emptying a bin full of glasses at 4.00am does!I could hear the guy in the room next door to me talking on his phone, through the connecting door. There was no body wash with the toiletries in the bathroom - I can live without it but would normally expect it. The walls in the hall way need renovating - the paint is chipped and tired.
Stephen B. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
good enough to stay again

Price, closeness to areas I need for those days, friendly staff
7.7
As this was a business trip I was only at the hotel for sleeping only. I did not have the time to eat or use any of the facilities that were on offer. I always rate my stay at a hotel based on the room such as how clean (bathroom) etc and how comfortable the beds are. The Travelodge passed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02