or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard Station Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Lui W. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, friendly staff, central location
7.7
Michael K. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Clean and central hotel

Transport very close only 200m to the train.
9.7
Our stay was very good the rooms are clean, water pressure in the shower could be better, but was acceptable.
Tony B. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2013
Good location, very average Hotel

Location, location, location
5.3
Helpful staff. Very basic room.It feels like a very old Hotel.
Kun H. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
good

quiet, peaceful and convenient
6
not too bad.
Michelle M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
They moved us twice thn finally gave us the studio

centrally located, near train station
8.7
Overall it was nice nd pleasant, comfortable. Price was steep for the price. But was an experience and I wudnt mind staying there again, provided I get better rates for the hotel.
Bounnapha S. Families with young children Laos, August 4, 2013
Very good room but the toilet very dirt

Close to shopping, and harbour town
6
I like the location adn room but the toilet very dirt especially bathtub and sink.
Yifeng Z. Couples China, August 4, 2013
great location and easy access to public transport

location, location, location
7.7
the hotel locates next to Wynyard station, and a walking distance to major attractions such as Circular Quay, Town Hall, Darling Horbour, etc. Also just one block away from George street, where you can find plenty of restaurants, shopping centers, etc. One thing may be not quite good about this hotel is there is no free wifi or internet in the guest room, which may bring inconvenience to business travelers.
Fiona M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
was perfect for what i wanted.

location to attractions, airport train next door, good value for money
7
my stay at travelodge wynyard meet all my expectations and more, my only complaint was the hairdryer in my bathroom didn't work!
Jane L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Very near to Wynyard train station

Location, Cleanliness, Romm of comfortable size
7
Location was fantastic. Right next to train station and walkable distance to Circular Quay and The Rocks. Room size is big enough for 2 pax with 2 big luggages, bathroom is a little small but that is not really a big concern. However this hotel does not provide toothbrush (not sure if this is the norm for Aussie hotels), so you have to bring your own.
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Another great visit

close to public transport, clean and friendly staff
7.7
Another great week over at Travelodge which I am on my 3rd visit there in Sydney. The staffs are still as friendly and the service is great. Recommend this hotel to those who want to explore the city and yet a quite place to rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard StationTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03