Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Gavin M. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2014
Good value for money

Value location staff
8.3
Jakrin S. Families with young children Thailand, July 5, 2014
Location of the hotel is closed to train station

Location
6.7
I am ok with hotel reception and my travel by ferry and train is very convenient
Samantha H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Easy

Easy location Clean Upgraded
6
Easy comfortable flexible Friendly staff Affordable Would visit again
Sin H. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Clean and good location

clean, good location, friendly staff
9
This is my second time staying at this hotel. It was overall very well experience (as always) with good support from friendly staff and very good location.
Yunzhen C. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
friends trip

centrally located, comfortable, not pricey
7.7
next to wynyard station, direct line from airport, in cbd. walking distance from opera house and fish market
Alodia O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Very convenient location

Location, price, staff
8
Everything I needed and places I want to go to were all within walking distance of the hotel.
Wendy M. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Easy and convenient

Convenient
6
Ok and pleasant. Quite and close to all tourist and transport options
Gerhard P. Couples Austria, June 22, 2014
Okay, but not great

good location, good public transportation access, could store our luggage after check-out and do our sightseeing tours
5.7
average sized room-old, worn off and a bit of mouldy spots in the bathroom or around the aircon, good location, easy access to everything, no storage space in the bathroom, you need to hold your bath-bag in your hands; cool thing is: 24h room-service and restaurant/bar in house
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good environment to stay

Friendly customer service,very clean and easy to go to train station
7
Great place to stay and easy to walk around. If i have the opportunity to go again i will choose travelodge
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
fine

reasonable cost
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06