or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard Station Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Nice stay

Location, staff performance, value
9.3
Located conveniently next to Wynyard train station, if you catch the train from Sydney Airport, it's only about 18 minutes away. Staff upgraded our room to an executive suite, which we really appreciated. Will definitely stay here again.
Bradley V. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Great postion

Position, staff and cleanliness
6.3
It was a pleasent stay, the rooms were clean and the position was fantastic.
Gemini G. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Worth the spend, close to the action!

Location, room, staff.
9
I enjoyed my stay. Easy check in and easy check out. No fuss. Comfy bed and good amenities.
Derek T. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Good for business travellers

Near the harbour, good for business travellers, professional service
7
The decor and equipment in the room seem small and old, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is close to the harbour, and good for business travellers on a budget.
Rosalind R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
We took a long time to select out hotel in Sydney

Sydney
6
Even your feed back we page is not good, tried entering feedback above and number of letters was incorrect. I will try again. The main criteria for selecting our hotel was free wifi in rooms, when we turned up it was only in lobby and for only 30ins per day, when you are 1000 miles from he and a teenager and need to message and Facebook etc imagine the stopes that patents have to endure. 0 put of 10 for this
Jittima S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2014
close with train station

close with train station, close with interesting place and The room is tidy
6.7
The hotel location is good just walk few minutes to train station, The hotel is close with The Rock and Shopping Centre, The rood is tidy and good decorated.
Cj Z. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2014
Weekend short stay at Wynward

Location, convenience and price
6.7
For the price paid at this location, I have to say its worthwhile. Unfortunately the charges for wifi is crazy and only offer 30 mins free at the lobby
Gerald V. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Wynard review

Location proximity to public transport
8.3
Very good
Ankna P. Business travelers Australia, August 6, 2014
Very convenient, no fuss and comfortable.

Store lugages free, Airport transport, right in the centre of the city.l
8.3
Very happy customers, no complaints!
Sandhy W. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Good location

location, helpfull staffs
7.7
Its good for traveller who dont need carpark. Carpark is super tiny and not many spots available. 2 ways traffics in carpark but the lane only fit for one car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard StationTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A08