Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard Station Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
985 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (985)
Sort by:
Glenda F. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Vivid

location, cleanliness, service
9
Stay was good but I was not happy paying $1.00 fee on credit card holding deposit. I do not think that was at all necessary.
David S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness, rates and location
8.3
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Good location

Location, comfort, value
9.7
Very near to the train station. Just 5min walk. Direction train station from the airport. And if don't mind, the hotel can be walk to places like darling harbour, the rock. Near to supermarket as well. I will choose this hotel to stay if I am to visit Sydney again.
Valerie B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Location location location

no fuss, central, efficient
8.7
This is our 4th stay there. we go to Sydney for the Writer's Festival at Walsh Bay so location and price perfect. The hotel has all that you need room even has a table and two chairs so we bought in a pizza one night. Easy walk to Walsh Bay and Circular quay to see Viv'd Sydney lights.
Carolyn J. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Great location

location, comfort, friendly staff
9
A pleasant stay. Ideally located to visit Vivid.
Bruno C. Business travelers France, May 20, 2015
Ccc

Location in CBD,breakfast
7.7
Good except waiting of lift
Jason L. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2015
Great location but bad housekeeping/fittings

Great location, good reception service & free guest car-parking
6
We stayed for 2 nights. Housekeeping left a card that they did not tidy our room as we did not respond when they knocked at 12.30pm. When we returned by mid-afternoon, room still not made up. We needed our rest so housekeeping could not come in. Bad decision by housekeeping. Finally the metal hand railing by the bath-tub has been badly dislodged. A real danger for any guest who grabs it.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
good location as it is a walking distance to train

location, locatipn, locatopn
7.3
Breakfast not much choice
Sawitree V. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2015
i like the hotel

good location
5.3
The hotel was in the location, easy to access to the public transpiration. Not far from travel destination
Ivan J. Business travelers Croatia, May 6, 2015
No WiFi

location
5.7
I was surprised that the rooms do not have WiFi and there was only a small announcement in the Elevator that the gym is closed. No mentioning during check-in and non on the Homepage. Transparency towards the customer would be appreciated during booking would allow a better expectation set and with this satisfaction. In this case the stay was disappointing. The experience was negative and for that room rate there are other Hotels around the corner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard StationTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - BathroomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A05