or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Interior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Exterior Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard Station Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Westfield
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St Wharf Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Dean B. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Over rated. Good for a over nighter but that is al

There are no good things about this hotel
4.3
Staff are incompetent The lifts are really slow You can hear the trains on the lower floors of a morning
Brad M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Good

Locstion
7
Great
Christine R. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Ideally situated

Handy central location, restaurant, friendly staff.
10
Very happy, would stay there again.
Nick L. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
good location, well priced with helpful staff

location, well priced and helpful staff
8.3
Travelodge Wynyard is a great hotel. Well located, with a 10 minute walk to Circular Quay and a 20 minute walk to Chinatown, with loads of bars and restaurants in between. The staff I spoke to were really helpful and pleasant. The rooms are ok, nothing special but they are clean and have really comfortable beds. The hotel is really good value for money. I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others as well.
Mr G. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Moose64

1 : Location. 2 : Staff friendliness. 3 : Great value for money
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there.
Teoh C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Great Location

Location - Location - Location
4.7
The best thing about Travelodge Wynyard is their location. All the tourist spot in the city is within the walking distance.
C. A. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
location

location, location, location
6
Clifford S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Sydney Travelodge

Location, Location and Location
6.3
Room was very small. Slow elevators. Charges for room internet were too high. Light bulbs out in bathroom. I ordered 2 Airport transport vouchers on Sunday for a total of $30.00AUD which was charged to my credit card. I paid cash on Monday and my card was still charges 30.00.
Yilian T. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Poor Hotel Service

location maybe
3.7
Louise L. Business travelers New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Good enough, but expensive

Cleanliness, central location, comfort
7
I paid a premium for this hotel, which is a good quality, but basic hotel. Due to the aircon not accessible from the room, and wifi only in the lobby, and a very small gym, I rate it a 6.9. It is clean, quite comfortable and very, very central, but still not worth the high rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - InteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - ExteriorTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Wynyard StationTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - WestfieldTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - King St WharfTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A06