or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel

7-9 York Street , Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Twin Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Buffet Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove Restaurant Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Living Room Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lobby Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Business Center Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness Center
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Liy F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Location location!

Next to Wynyard train station, comfortable stay, attentive staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at Travelodge. It makes travel so much easier with Wynyard train station located 1min walk away.
Christine D. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
very good

service, locality, cleanliness
9.7
very good, was only for 1 night but I was made very comfortable and the service was great
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
GREAT AND RELAX STAYED

Location, Easy Access to Transportation and Affordable Price
8.7
Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney offers great hospitality and assistance. The best things was the location close to major attraction such Opera House, Darling Habour, Hyde Park, shopping areas and easy to public transport.
Kathy B. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Relaxing and carefree

location, comfort and central location
9.3
Fantastic
Brenda N. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Hotel not what I expected but served out purpose.

Leaving our luggage at Hotel before we could check in as we arrived Sydney early in the morning.
6
It won't be on our list of places to stay as other places we have stayed are much better maintained. I dislike showers in the bath tub & windows that can't be opened for fresh air, and have to remain covered for privacy.
Arjuna S. Business travelers New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Good hotel, no major complaints.

Location, proximity to public transport, price
8
Rooms were clean. Check in and check out was prompt. Excellent price. Some odd constant noises I could hear from inside the room, but not loud enough to keep me up. Plug points were in less than ideal locations, and the wi-fi was only accessible from the lobby. Otherwise, very good value stay.
Darren W. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Clean and tidy, affordable central city location

location
6.7
Hotel is dated but comfortable enough for a short stay. Good location, walking distance to all main attractions and right next door to Wynard station.
Nicholas W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Cleanliness, Parking
8.7
Stay was Excellent.Carparking excellent and location to the rOCKS WAS FANTASTIC
Debra G. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Great stay with great Location

Location, restaurant and staff
7.3
The stay was good, room was nice had a few problem with the lift had to keep taking the stairs
Fiona H. Business travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
OK

Comfortable bed, food in the restaurant centrally located
7
The central location was a must, however in the bathroom it appeared that the floor had not been cleaned as there was a used cake of soap and bobby pins on the floor. There were 3 lifts however 1 of them was out for the whole week I stayed, annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Travelodge Wynyard Hotel SydneyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Twin RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Courtyard RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - BuffetTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Citrus Grove RestaurantTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Living RoomTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Lounge Travelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - LobbyTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Business CenterTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Fitness CenterTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsTravelodge Wynyard Hotel Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Travelodge Wynyard Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05