Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treasure Cove Resort

Libaong, Panglao Island, Near White Panglao Beach, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming Pool with Restaurant Area Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Children Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Pool View Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island style Swimming pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe Room Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Billiard Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Sitting Area Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Garden & Parking Area Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - kids pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Pool billiard Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe Room Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe Room Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Native Fan Room (4 Persons) Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Native Fan Room (4 Persons)
Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Sitting Area Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Interior Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Guest Room Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Interior Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Garden
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Katerina K. Couples Czech Republic, April 12, 2015
The best owner ever!!!

The guiet location, if there are not a lot of guests, nice breakfast, very nice owner
9
super! Stayed 3 nights more than supppsed:)
Devon B. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
Great stay at Treasure Cove Resort!

Staff, Common Area, Rooms
9.7
Stayed 2 nights at Treasure Cove Resort and couldn't be happier with my experience! The rooms and common area were clean and catered to my needs. The cost to stay was very reasonable. The staff, who quickly became my friends, exceeded my expectations! They were extremely hospitable, and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bohol!
Monica P. Solo travelers Italy, March 19, 2015
Just got back from a small paradise

STAFF! paradisiac beach nearby! breakfast
9.7
it exceeded all my expectations! i booked for 1 night and ended up staying for a week. Lou and her family are truly hospitable people and helped me out with any request I had during my stay. The beach nearby is absolute paradise.. sand is white, sea is like a swimming pool and the best part is that there are almost no people :-) this is the perfect place if you look to relax and enjoy the birds singing when you wake up! I already miss this place and I can't recommend it enough!
Ed G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Friendly, clean, comfortable hotel

The Staff, affordability, position, cleanliness, pool and food
10
Treasure cove was by far the best place in the area (Near Alona Beach, Panglao) for the price, big rooms and friendly staff, thank you :)
Naomi B. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
👌

Room, price, staff
9.3
Great!
Xavier D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Easy and Tranquil

its far from the shore and there are no busy streets its like your in the middle of a forest, relaxing!
6.7
the place is great! just need to improve on the food / restaurant, staff needs training to be hotel and restaurant managers though. and provide some uniforms maybe. couldnt distinguish who is staff and who was a guest
Gregory C. Families with young children United States of America, January 1, 2014
not a resort

great staff, nice pool
4.7
this is not a resort. a resort has hot water, working cable tv and accessible wifi. the room is extremely basic. no outlets in the bathroom at all. no working hot water. no bathroom door, only curtain. maybe this is condisered a resort but i have been to many resorts and this is not a resort of any kind. having a swimming pool and bar doesn't make it a resort. if you have to go to the bar to watch tv or get wifi its not a resort. if you have a sign in you room that says "do not flush toilet paper" and they don't automatically come and empty your trash daily, its not a resort. they have signs posted everywhere, including the rooms, stating "outside food & beverage will result in a p500 corkage fee". maybe some people like this type of place, i will never stay again. i will return to the alona beach area where there are actual resorts for much less. just be sure to book long in advance, they sell out quickly.
Imelda M. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2013
not comfortable, food too expensive !

cozy swimming pool. free videoke...
2.3
the group did not feel lucky in choosing such resort.experienced a flooded comfort room.. lot of mosquitoes.....
Krizzia A. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Excellent stay.

Cool swimming pool, Nice Chocolate hills look a like rooms and Friendly staff.
6.7
Excellent stay and good value for money. Nice swimming pool and Friendly staff.
Alan H. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2013
sparkling new facilities, but an isolated location

circular swimming pool,newroom
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treasure Cove Resort BoholTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming Pool with Restaurant AreaTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Children PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Pool ViewTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island style Swimming poolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe RoomTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - BilliardTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Sitting AreaTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Garden & Parking AreaTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - kids poolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Pool billiardTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Island Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe RoomTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hill Deluxe RoomTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Native Fan Room (4 Persons)Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Native Fan Room (4 Persons)Treasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Sitting AreaTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - InteriorTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - IslandTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Guest RoomTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - InteriorTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - GardenTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Parking areaTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - InteriorTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hills ExteriorTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Apartments also availableTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Apartments also availableTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Apartments also AvailableTreasure Cove Resort Bohol - Apartments also available


AS-AGWEB-3C03