or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

3300 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Race Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Slot Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2885
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Rodolfo S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Best hidden secret !

Value! Service! Luxury!
10
Can't complain it was better than expected!
Debbie M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
Clean, Beautiful Room, Great Price and on Strip!

Clean, Beautiful Accommodations, Great Price and located near everything.
10
One word Wonderful. I travel to Las Vegas often and I have stayed at several hotels. I will make Treasure Island my first choice.
Mark J. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Mixed Results

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Ease of Process
8.3
The stay at the hotel was decent. It was a pleasant, overall experience, including smoking rooms with those of us with a nasty habit. The staff was friendly and helpful. My issues came in 2 places. One was very much avoidable, the other was problematic of vegas. I went down to eat, one evening, around 11, at the little restaurant off the casino (not gilley's but the little one by the elevator). The line was 3 deep and we sat there for 10 minutes waiting for the server's to seat us, because they just didn't get around to it. Mine is not an overreaction. It was just unnecessary and I left the line and went over to walgreens. It turned me off to the restaurants in the hotel, and with my busy schedule, I never even realized that there was a buffet in the hotel because I was turned off by eating inside. It was a bad call on the restaurant's part. My second issues is with the elevator location being buried in the casino. It was difficult to find and after a long day on a show floor, the desire to wander around to find the elevators was also a bad call. I understand that this is typical of vegas, but I dont think that it draws a business crowd. In another visit, I would probably be looking at other hotels. It was good, but it's hard to stand out in such a lavish location, surrounded by many other hotels willing to design better and cater to folks. 2 bad points miss the mark.
David C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great hotel for the price

the price, location, location
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. I was there for a tradeshow, and decided on TI last minute and glad i did. The hotel is a bit dated, but well maintained. Right across from the Venetian, next to Mirage, and all for less than $100. Was surprised about the $25 mandatory resort fee, but with it the price per night was still below $100. The Hotel has a nice gym, decent restaurants and overall friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Andrew M. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Great value!

Location, value, clean.
8.3
Great stay!
Sherifa A. Families with older children Kuwait, September 5, 2014
Close to most shopping malls great location

Location, food, value of money
9
Wonderfull
Marie F. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
Good

Friendliness ,good location ,reasonable price
9.7
Short vacation
Jose H. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
good

location ,location ,locacation
8
Pretty good overall nice place to stay and relax
Jose M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Vegas 2014

location, room condition, cleanliness
7
We had a great stay although we left with a bad taste in our mouths because one of the guys working in the luggage room
Jovan Q. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great experience.

price. location. clean.
9.3
Great. Rooms very nice. I was expecting a not so nice room because of the low price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Race Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Slot Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Kahunaville Pool Bar Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lounge AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Treasure Island Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A08