Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

3300 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2885
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Kamlesh G. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Don't waste your money unless no choice

Location
3.7
Housekeeping didn't do the it job well, down at the restaurant no waiter took our order for over 15mins and we left. Room is too dark, needs more light. They need to stop charging for spoons and keep a hot water kettle. Overall the casino and rooms need some expert advice.
Report this review
Wan A. Couples Taiwan, August 13, 2015
Nice ug could be better

Close to the airport. Convenient. A bit old.
7.3
I was surprised by the check in clerk who told me I needed to pay 3 days resort fee. I told him my 3 nights staying was through 2 different bookings. The first night should be no resort fee according to the terms. He insisted I must pay the fee. I wasn't happy for this charge. When I checked out, I found I was only charged for 2 nights of resort fee. The hotel was honest. The receptionist was not knowing what he did. My wife and I traveled to Vegas. Other than the check in receptionist, we were happy of our stayings. We were offered 2 free buffets. We used it on Friday evening. Food was plenty. Nothing special through. Casino was a bit too crowded. We like the outdoor swimming pool and fitness center. Water and fruits were provided for the gym users. The bath room has smell. I think it was from the shower curtain. The carpet was old. It would make a more enjoyable stay if the carpet were in a better shape.
Report this review
Jesus S. Families with older children Mexico, July 29, 2015
comfort

Price, comfort, location
7.7
good
Report this review
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean toilet
7
Generally pleasant. However, staff was not very friendly (bell desk and early check in). No water or flask in the room as well.
Report this review
Eugene K. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Smokers paradaise

near places to visit.
5.3
Convient location. Booked at one rate, $75/day for 2 days and charged at another rate for Sunday, $85. No recourse at hotel. Told to seek adjustment fro the 3rd party booking. Casino and adjacent areas very smoke filled. Air was not as clean as other hotel casinos in same area. Room was ok. Wouldn't recommend because of hotel staff at check out and smoke in common area.
Report this review
Jaison J. Groups Canada, July 19, 2015
Great hotel in vegas

Clean, location, service
8
Had a great stay at Treasure Island, we were there for a bachelor party. Location to casinos was great, food was good and the hotel was very clean. Service was also excellent. There was a mix up on the hotel bill and the staff was very accommodating to address this right away. Would stay again and definitely recommend.
Report this review
Delfin F. Families with young children United States of America, July 17, 2015
Towels

location, comfort in room, parking
7
It was good but the towels are not white anymore. The towels are old, hard not soft and you can see the age due to frequent use and washing.
Report this review
Mahesh G. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2015
Value for money.

Location
7.3
The stay was comfortable. The location is great. Food and dining options are just OK. Pool is too small and crowded. There are no coffee machines in the room. The hotel is too busy and crowded.
Report this review
Carol A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
my stay

my riom was great... the door/elevator assistants were great and the clerks at the hotel desk were Fantastic n Very accomodating
8.3
Hi, I was pleased with the room and staff, but the casino area was not pleasant. Even though I play max the machines were too tight and couldn't even get a bonus. :( Thier were too many kids going thru and the music or shall I say the DJ was just Overly too Loud for the small crowd they had. People were shouting to each other because they couldn't hear each other. I left because even though I love music and dancing, the decibles were too much! My mother was with me and even though she has hearing lost, she had to leave because it was too loud. I would go again to TI, I really like the room! But to gamble or go to club... No.
Report this review
Rony S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Best Location

Clean, Confort and cheap on weekdays
2.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Executive LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Race Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Slot Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Kahunaville Pool Bar Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lounge AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Treasure Island Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02