My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino

3300 Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Room
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2885
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Karissa C. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2014
The overall stay was good but funny smells

location, location, location
6.7
The overall experience was good but the main area of the hotel / casino had a very funny smell. It was as if they were trying to cover up the smoke smell with a cheap perfume that every time we walked through the casino gave me a head ache.
Tung H. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Relax

Location , New remodel room, not too busy
8.3
Good
Teresita D. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
marvelous

it's inthe strip,reasonable price & very clean
9.7
enjoyable
Sherry B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
It was very nice.

I liked the tram.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel was close to the places I wanted to explore.
Rene R. Groups United States of America, March 28, 2014
Good stay in TI

Location
8.3
The Buffet have not much choice and have to much lousy Cheap Mexican Food. The smok inside in the Casino is deadly and we didn't Gamble very much there and we spend the Gambling Money somewhere else with les smoke. But we like the TI
Bader M. Business travelers Palestinian Territory, March 27, 2014
perfect

every things
10
very nice
Steve I. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Wonderful

Very attractive, clean and fun
10
We had a great time. Loved the location and aminities.
Jeffrey K. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

Location, the rooms, restaurant choices.
10
My stay overall was very good. I love the hotel and it's location on the strip. The only complaint is at this hotel you pay for "resort fees", but this does not include internet, which both can be pricey. Internet access should be free at this point.
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Fun and exciting.

Clean rooms, good shows, great food.
10
Great
Dylan D. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Rooms were small and not glamorous

The front is cool looking and the pool is decent
4.7
Horrible for the amount I paid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV)Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Area Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pool AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Race Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Slot Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Race RoomTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Kahunaville Pool Bar Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Lounge AreaTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - NightclubTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorTreasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Treasure Island Hotel and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Treasure Island Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C05