Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treetops Guesthouse

44 Albert Road, Walmer, South End, Port Elizabeth, South Africa 6070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Garden at Pool Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Daytime View of Accommodation Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception Entrance Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception and Pool Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Braai Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outdoor Braa Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest House Exterior at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Lapa and Braai Facilities Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - View of the Swimming Pool Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Pool and Lounging Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Rock Pool Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard Suite Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Seating Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard Room
Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outside Seating Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Entrance to Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bath and Basin Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bathtub in Premier Suite Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Interior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room
Area: South End Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Poh L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Best B&B in Port Elizabeth!!

Clean and Comfortable room. Very friendly owners and staff.
9
This is my second time staying in Treetops and again, I am a very happy guest. We were staying in the Studio Room, really nice outdoor corner excellent for braai and for chilling outside the room. The room itself offers a cosy lounge with L shaped suede material couch and TV with DSTV. Kitchen includes cooking facilities, obviously cutleries and cookwares are provided. Adjacent to the lounge is the bedroom soft and comfortable queen bed, the only flaw I find is that the toilet and bedroom is linked without any partition.
Christoph M. Couples Germany, December 16, 2013
warm and personal welcome. very flexible. helpful.

breakfast, staff, equipment of room
9.7
Kris A. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
excellent staff

staff, room and location
10
excellent the owners/staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area
Kris A. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2013
very friendly staff

great location, great staff, nice rooms
9.3
excellent,
Kris A. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2013
Beautiful

Quaint little rooms, lovely couple, quite
10
Yee M. Families with young children China, September 16, 2013
Good value for money

Well priced, quiet and nice host.
9.3
We arrived late at night from JHB and received a very warm welcome by the host. A very simple backpacker place but we had a very nice stay. For the price that we have pay, it's good value for money!
Sek Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable stay, Great bars found the place

Easy assess to bar and restaurants, nice rooms & friendly innkeeper.
8
We arrived late at Treetops Guesthouse (ard 12 midnight) after a 8 hours drive from Knysna. Inn Keeper stayed up late for us and arranged for our car to be parked inside the compound. Had a fine dinner of Kudu, Blesbok and Wartorg meat at the bar (5 mins walk) from the Guesthouse recommended by the Innkeeper. Had a comfortable sleep before proceeding with our Safari the next day. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Prompt check-in and check-out. Friendly Innkeeper.
Poh L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Stay was good and pleasant.

Nice Rooms, Secure parking, near to the airport.
8
Marcel T. Families with young children Switzerland, April 15, 2013
Unbelievable staff - so friendly and helpful

Staff, location and
8.7
We stayed at Treetops for 5 nights for Ironman South Africa. There were also other athletes. The hosts did do everything to have a great stay and superbe experience at the race. Treetop is the place to be!! Thank yo so much! Helena, Mahara and Marcel Tanner
Martin Z. Couples Germany, March 1, 2013
Convenient budget hotel, great airport access

Excellent value, great supportive hotel staff, clean but functional room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Garden at Pool AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Daytime View of AccommodationTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception EntranceTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception and Pool AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Braai AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outdoor Braa AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest House Exterior at NightTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Lapa and Braai FacilitiesTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - View of the Swimming PoolTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Pool and Lounging AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Rock PoolTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard SuiteTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Seating AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outside Seating AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Entrance to RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bath and BasinTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bathtub in Premier SuiteTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - InteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04