Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Treetops Guesthouse

44 Albert Road, Walmer, South End, Port Elizabeth, South Africa 6070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Garden at Pool Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Daytime View of Accommodation Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception Entrance Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception and Pool Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Braai Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outdoor Braa Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest House Exterior at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Lapa and Braai Facilities Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - View of the Swimming Pool Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Pool and Lounging Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Rock Pool Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard Suite Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Seating Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard Room
Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outside Seating Area Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Entrance to Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bath and Basin Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bathtub in Premier Suite Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Interior Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest Room
Area: South End Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Lynn P. Groups South Africa, June 21, 2015
Overnight Stay

Great location; early check in; super friendly staff
10
We were only in PE for 24 hours so my stay at Treetops was very brief. However, we had a great experience. They allowed us to check-in early, the room was spacious and had tea, coffee & snacks readily available and the beautiful wall of hearts outside our room just made our stay even more special.
Jayesh S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Very "good value for money" accomodation

location,overall facicities and price
8.7
Very comfortable. Pity we only had 1 night there. I cannot find any negative things to say. Very near the airport and felt very safe and will definitely stay there again.
Jimmy N. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great value

Staff, comfort, clean
9.3
A definite good value for your money. I stayed 3 nights there. Stephen and Elizabeth are amazing hosts. They helped us booking some of the tours. The room is in a very nice and spacious compound. It is clean and has all the amenities you need (fridge, plates, microwave, etc.). Those were bonuses. I used Ezethu Tours when I was there for the city/township/safari tours. Great guide. His name is Simthembiso. The guesthouse can arrange it for you. Safe travels.
Ed L. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2015
Night before flight

Location to airport , friendly , breakfast
9.3
A very good location close to airport with good rooms and facilities . Paid extra for breakfast but good value for money . Helpful owner and staff . Excellent value for money.
Dean N. Families with young children South Africa, January 12, 2015
Treetops

clean, friendly and beautiful
9
Spent just 2 nights. Staff were very friendly. Room was clean and facilities quite adequate. Beautiful gardens. Did not eat so can not rate food. Children friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
Brenda M. Families with older children Uganda, January 11, 2015
comfortable stay

the room, dstv and wifi
9.7
Very comfortable as i had my teenage children with me
Hassam H. Families with older children South Africa, December 24, 2014
stop over

clean bedding and rooms, well kept garden and pool to relax, good parking and access
6.3
very good, owner on hand all the time and good self catering utensils and tea/coffee facilities.
Linda S. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2014
Very convenient to airport

The free pickup from the airport was great. The room was very spacious with everything I needed. The breakfast was delicious in a nice garden environment.
9
The free pickup from the airport was great. The room was very spacious with everything I needed. The breakfast was delicious in a nice garden environment.
Shirley V. Couples South Africa, December 18, 2014
Everything stated in previous reviews

Pet friendly - our pup was welcomed with hugs and kisses! Fluffy clean towels every day and a cookie jar filled with homemade biscuits!
8
Really a nice place to stay. Will certainly return.
Wandy L. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Nice stay

Bed is comfy, bathroom is nice, staffs are friendly
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Garden at Pool AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Daytime View of AccommodationTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception EntranceTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Reception and Pool AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Braai AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outdoor Braa AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest House Exterior at NightTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Lapa and Braai FacilitiesTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - View of the Swimming PoolTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Pool and Lounging AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Rock PoolTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard SuiteTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Room Patio Area at Night Treetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Seating AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Standard RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Outside Seating AreaTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Entrance to RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bath and BasinTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Bathtub in Premier SuiteTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - ExteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - InteriorTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Guest RoomTreetops Guesthouse Port Elizabeth - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06