or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trente Trois Hotel

82, Avenue Louis-Casai, Geneva Airport, Geneva, Switzerland 1203 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Exterior Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Interior Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room
Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest Room Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Bathroom Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Buffet Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Buffet Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Restaurant
Area: Geneva Airport Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Anne B. Business travelers Finland, May 24, 2013
Good value accommodation

internet and location
6
Ali R. Business travelers Egypt, July 2, 2012
very good location, staff is very nice team work

i like the prompt provide any required things
9.3
the trente Trois Hotel was very nice, very clean, food was good, the staff were friendly, i would recommend it to any one, the location is excellent, its restuarant nice too,next vest to Geneva i will be staying to it. i would like to thanks them, on hope to see them again. kind regards Ali Ramadan
Hotel Feature Tip: This Trente Trois 33 hotel is one of the best hotel in Geneva. thanks to the staff.
Per D. Business travelers Sweden, April 25, 2012
Very basic hotel

Close to airport
5.7
The hotel is very basic with old furniture and old sanitairy. Clean but a lot of old stains on carpets and furniture. Old TV with OK channels. Didn't have the time in the morning to get breakfast,since it was served 6.30. Good location with no 10 bus just outside. Walking distance to airport.
Clement M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Hotel 33 - Geneva

Price affordable and Clean
7.7
On the 5th night I had spoken to the front desk clerk regarding check out the following day, He said since all has been paid no problem. He also asked what time my flight - 6 pm. No mention was made of extra stay cost. Following day morning I went out and got back at 12 pm, get ready to leave to the airport i was asked to pay CHF 30 for over stay. Which should have been told to me the night before.
Claudia M. Business travelers Switzerland, September 28, 2010
Trente Trois Hotel
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Joel J. Business travelers Argentina, December 4, 2010
buen hotel

la hospitalidad
7.3
estaba contento,buana limpieza ,amabilidad ,hopitalidad ,acogedor ,seriedad ,buena cocina ,buen servicio .falta de personal de habla espanol .
Hotel Feature Tip: buen servicio y buena ambiente ,buen servicio ,ambiente casi familiar y uno se siente a gusto ,que pongan gente que hable espanol ,porque cada vez somos mas viajeros de habla espanol que queremos descubrir este lindo y acogedor pais y sus hoteles
Luca C. Business travelers Italy, November 21, 2009
pessimo

non ho trovato nulla di piacevole in questo tugurio.
2.3
Se potete, cambiate senza alcun dubbio! Se fossi un autorità di rilievo nel settore turistico, toglierei le stelle a questo hotel...ops, magazzino.
Andrzej P. Business travelers Poland, November 18, 2010
Niezły hotel przy lotnisku

lokalizacja, cena
8
Hotel Trente Trois to typowy hotel zlokalizowany w pobliżu lotniska, dość przyjemny i z rozsądnymi cenami (jak na Genewę). Nie wyróżnia się niczym specjalnym, ani na plus, ani na minus. Generalnie miał służyć na jednonocny odpoczynek i ze swojej roli wywiązał się bardzo dobrze.
Simon J. Business travelers Slovenia, March 7, 2013
Prijeten hotel z odlično lokacijo.

Bližina letališča in sejmišča, zelo dober zajtrk, prijazno osebje.
8.3
Hotel je sicer res star, vendar je osebje zelo prijazno, zajtrk je odličen in lokacija je res dobra. Do letališča je 10 minut hoje do sejmišča pa 20 minut. Sobe so preproste in čiste. Brisače so zamenjali vsaki dan in prav tako postali postelje. Restavracija pod hotelom je Italjanska v kateri smo zelo dobro jedli, le cene so kar visoke, kar pa je normalno za Ženevo. Brezžični internet je brezplačen in deluje po celem hotelu zelo dobro.Dobili smo tudi brezplačne vozovnice za avtobus, s katerim smo se lahko neomejeno vozili po Ženevi v času našega bivanja.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trente Trois Hotel Geneva - Double or Twin RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - ExteriorTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - BathroomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - InteriorTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Guest RoomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - BathroomTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - BuffetTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - BuffetTrente Trois Hotel Geneva - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05