Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tres Torres Atiram Hotel

Calatrava, 32-34, Sant Gervasi, Barcelona, Spain 08017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Tres Torres
Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Triple room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Quadruple Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Twin room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double room Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Reception Tres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Facilities
Area: Sant Gervasi Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Madeleine D. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
What a good choice.

Easy access from motorway. High standard of the room. In a quiet residential location, but close to Metro.
9.3
Excellent. This place exceeded expectations. Lucky to find free parking as it was weekend, so saved €23 per night. Quite a walk to restaurants, 15 mins. Walkable to Park Guell, 30 mins. Close to Metro, staff were very helpful. Quiet location in the suburbs, but local prices for food and drink were high, for Spain. Had wifi, but not perfect. Excellent bathroom/shower and effective a/c. Has a good priced restaurant, but we didn't use it. An excellent choice for our 2 night stay.
Report this review
Catalina C. Business travelers Romania, June 30, 2015
Very good and quiet location

Location
8.3
Very good location in a quiet area clean, civilized and far from turist crowds. Well connected with metro and bus. Taxi from airport is only Eur 30. Breakfast is just ok, nothing special but there are plenty of options in the city. I can recommend this hotel for budget travelers.
Report this review
Catalina C. Business travelers Romania, May 24, 2015
Very nice residential location

Location, Clean Room
7
Very nice and quiet location, good size room for 3* hotel, decent breakfast. Walls are paper thin and can hear everything from the other rooms.
Report this review
Andy D. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
good value good location

easy access to transport links, good standard of hygiene & very attentive & helpful staff
8.3
Report this review
Birte V. Couples Germany, July 2, 2012
Nice calm hotel, a bit outside of the city centre

clean, nice reception
8
We booked the hotel because of the good ratings and the price. We were satisfied with the room (equipment, cleanliness). Over all it was appropriate for the price. The only thing we disliked were the unconfortable matresses. Staff was nice and helpful. When we arrived we could use the bathroom to freshen up and leave the bags at the front desk. Hotel is situated a bit far from the center which is ok if you intend to spend only the night there.
Hotel Feature Tip: ok for having a place to sleep. not recommended if you want to be in the center, go out late etc..
Report this review
Arlen G. Couples Canada, June 20, 2012
friendly service, close to metro

the staff were all very helpful and friendly. metro is within walking distance and you're in the center of town in less than 15 min.
8
this is a small hotel in a residential area. would definitely stay here again and would recommend it!! the rooms are a bit on the small side but you have the essentials. the shower pressure is awesome, lol
Report this review
Ishan S. Couples India, June 5, 2012
Nice Neighbourhood

Residential quiet neighbourhood. Near FGC Station
9.3
good comfortable stay. stayed for 5 nights. the staff was courteous. free wifi (though they wanted to charge me for but i had email communication with them stating free wifi) 5 mins walk to the station/bus stand. 15 mins ride to placa catalunya/la rambla.
Report this review
Karine L. Groups France, May 14, 2012
Very quiet hotel and nice area

quiet, nice area
7
we had a very nice time in this hotel. For the first time we found a quiet place in Barcelona. Very easy to go downtown with the metro.
Report this review
Darren C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2011
Cosy place, great location

Location was quiet
8
location was in a neighbourhood area providing nice quiet sleeps. the area was also very close to the metro station and the area was very hospitable. the staff were useful and the rooms were cosy with a homely feel.
Report this review
Shady H. Groups Egypt, July 27, 2011
Good Location

location, clean
9.3
i stayed with 2 of my friends in a triple room for 4 nights in barcelona, overall our stay was good, hotel is near to a metro station so you can move easily to any part of barcelona, room was clean, didn't try the food
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tres Torres Atiram Hotel BarcelonaTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Triple roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - QuadrupleTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Twin roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Double roomTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionTres Torres Atiram Hotel Barcelona - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03