Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tresor Tavern Hotel

26 Cavan Road, Opposite Road of Jalan Besar Stadium (East Gate), Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 209854 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Reception Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Lobby Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hallway Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Internet Facilities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Facilities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin Bed Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities
Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Interior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
clean and clear

good location
6
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Hygiene condition was concerned; Nice Indian Staff

Wi-Fi was everywhere, smooth and fast; Indian staff was nice, friendly and helpful; 10 min walk to MRT & near Fairprice and food center
6
The only thing needs to be criticized was hygiene condition. We met quite a number of insects (size like black sesame) at lobby and room at Ground Floor. It changed to ants after we moved to third floor. Rooms are so small but as expected, you know in Singapore, how much you have paid. Wi-Fi is everywhere, fast and stable. Air-conditioner was cold and great. Location was acceptable, 5 min walk to Fairprice (Supermarket), 10 min walk to Lavender MRT, 15 min walk to Mustafa Center (Little India). The male indian was very nice, friendly and helpful. He highly considered our needs and fulfilled promptly.
William G. Couples Netherlands, August 28, 2014
wardrobe
3.3
the room was smaller then your average wardrobe. The place was filthy. And there was no window, in the room at all, only curtains to make it look like there was a window.
Chun M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Dirty, small room, poor housing keeping service

Cheap price
4
The location of the hotel is a little far from MRT station, you need to walk around 10mins to the hotel. We have reserved 2 single rooms, one for me and one for my girlfriend & her son. We have stayed for 3 nights and we have even thought of changing another hotel. I have called to the customer service hotline but I have already arranged our journey to Legoland. The room is not as same as the picture you saw in the website. The linen is not clean and it seems there is no housing keeping services provided sometimes (I expected the hotel should at least change the towels but it has not). The shower pressure is so weak and it is so difficult to tune to an appropriate position of the water tag to have hot water. In overall, I will never stay in this hotel again and I would rather stay in hostel, which is comparatively better than this one.
Shun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Nice Room, but in Industrial Area

include breakfast, located near MRT, with 7-11 and food store around.
6.3
Good service and room, just little bit strange locate in industrial area.... any way, near with mrt station. good.
Youngjin L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
cheap , good location and not clean

location , price , .... and nothing
6.3
When i looked at under the bed , i was super embarrased at too much dirts.. it seemed like they havent been cleaned over 6month. And you will be sleeping with ants... if you are sensitive at clearance, do not choose this hotel. In other hand , good part of this hotel is location. You can find a lots of eateries around of the hotel. And the biggest pros of this hotel is cheap price.
Soe C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Once is enough, okay for shower and bed

WiFi, Elevator, Ensuite bathroom
6.7
Standard single room - small, but also a given. Glad to have own bathroom and also the elevator so you're not lugging heavy bags up stairs. Bedding had some weird stains which I'm glad I only saw when I woke up and not before that. Also glad there weren't bed bugs. Breakfast was really simple (toast, 3-in-1 instant coffee, tea bags, fresh fruit). It was okay, but I probably won't be back.
Deepak M. Families with young children India, July 30, 2014
Review

Very good for couples looking for a cheap place for nights and stay out mostly, Staff is very courteous, location is nice
6.3
Stayed only for one night, room was too small for the family but staff was very helpful
Pei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Cozy and Worthy

Nice Staff, Cheap, Convenient
8
Well though the pail of the room is quite small, it still suits a person to stay at. However, there is no blowdryer in the room. So if you are considering to come here, better come with a blowdryer. On the other hand, it takes around 5-10 mins to walk from Lavender station to the hotel. As far as I'm concerned, it is not too far. As for the staff, they are really friendly and nice. They even helped me to print out my voucher which gives me a big hand. To sum up, if you are a backpacker or a single traveller, you can put this hotel on your pocket list.
Woon W. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value for money

Location, service and value for money
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tresor Tavern Hotel SingaporeTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ReceptionTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - LobbyTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - HallwayTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Internet FacilitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin BedTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - InteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV

Customer Reviews - Tresor Tavern Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05