Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tresor Tavern Hotel

26 Cavan Road, Opposite Road of Jalan Besar Stadium (East Gate), Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 209854 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin Bed Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Lift Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hallway Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Interior
Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Lobby Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Reception
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 889 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Analiza D. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
the door lock broke,was locked inside my room

near lavender mrt and mall, free wifi
3
too small for a standard room. poor maintenance.phone room not functioning, the inside door lock broke and i was locked from the inside...no windows!!! good thing there was wifi and i had my buddy asked hotel personnel to let me out...scarriest day of my life!!!! hallway is dirty with bags of soiled linens and towels..pathetic!
Natalia A. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2015
A small room

location, staff performance, the price
7
The room is very small but if you stay only for sleep it's ok. the breakfast is so far so good because I'm late for the breakfast but don't worry because you can get many food around the hotel. the staff performance is helpful and nice.
Suet Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
single business traveler

location, wifi
6.7
it is great as it is good for single business traveller. near mrt
Wanitcha S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2015
Budget Hotel, Dirty Wall, Confortable

Centrally Located, Transportation Convenience, Friendly Staff
6
Everything is ok in terms of 2-star hotel.
Wai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Room too small.

Location
6.3
Not bad.
Nguyen A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 4, 2015
Too bad to stay here!
2.7
Very bad from room to food!
Mohammad D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
enough
3.7
enough for 1 night stayed. a bit far from MRT station. not really clean, found some hairs on my bed. good wifi connection.
Jia X. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good location, bad service, small room

Location
4.3
Air conditioner cannot work in good condition, only fan but not cold at all. Good location, just walk about 10 mins to lavender mrt. Bad service! I complaint to the staff about the air conditioner cannot work in good condition, he can't do anything, only ask me want to switch to single room but i paid for double room! He show me the single room, but the air conditioner still same got this problem!
Timothy J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2015
Great hotel for solo travellers

Location, privacy and cleanliness
8.7
The place is a good 5 minute walk from Lavender MRT station. Hawker centers are nearby and its 10 minutes away from Singapore's 24 hour 'Walmart', Mustafa Shopping center.
Shu S. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tresor Tavern Hotel SingaporeTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin BedTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TVTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - LiftTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - HallwayTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - InteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - LobbyTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Tresor Tavern Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C02