My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tresor Tavern Hotel

26 Cavan Road, Opposite Road of Jalan Besar Stadium (East Gate), Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 209854 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Exterior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Reception Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Lobby Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hallway Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Internet Facilities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Facilities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No window Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin Bed Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room Amenities
Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenities Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Interior Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Woon W. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Value for money

Location, service and value for money
6.3
Russell D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great Little Spot At A Great Price

The price is good and its close to the MRT. Great restaurants nearby
9.3
Great as always. I have stayed there a few times now. It's small but well worth the price
Frency H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Good

Good staff, good breakfast and need a little bit improvement for the room cleaning
7.7
Booked thru Agoda
Peiyun P. Families with older children Taiwan, July 5, 2014
clean, friendly

clean, friendly
6.3
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
fair

condition and location maybe
6
It's near the lavander station, but it seems not very secure. Eating breakfast in outdoor table would be a bit poor.
Goo S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
clean worth for money but blanket are dirty

clean and good service
6
they provided 24 hours reception service. But the blanket and tower is dirty and make me feel itchy and uncomfortable. At last the i replace another new one and have a good sleep.
Liza L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
A quick and relatively pleasant stay

Friendly and accommodating staff (Filipinos) who can speak and understand the English language; cozy; accessible to publc transport
6.3
Generally, okay. The room, though, is quite small so it was uncomfortable moving around. This hotel is good for quick/overnight stay only. I would like to commend the staff, particularly the Filipinos, for being nice, friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
location

location, budget hotel
5.7
hotel located at lave ad street . There is nearby mrt station which about 10 minutes walking distance to the hotel. This mrt station is lavender station. hotel provides free internet service in the room
Christoffer A. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Worried, surprised

I was assigned in a room for persons with disability, the wall socket has no electricity, i wasnt able to turn on the tv and charge my gadgets in my comfort. I was nabbed by bed bugs
4
Florence I. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
ok for budget travellers

cheap, close to mrt
5.7
Bathroom is too small. Room too small. if you'll just use the hotel for sleeping this is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tresor Tavern Hotel SingaporeTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ExteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - ReceptionTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - LobbyTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - HallwayTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Internet FacilitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Double-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Standard Single-No windowTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoubleTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Optional-Twin BedTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Single Tresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room AmenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Room amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Hotel amenitiesTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - InteriorTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - BathroomTresor Tavern Hotel Singapore - Flat screen TV

Customer Reviews - Tresor Tavern Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05