Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.5
Based on 59 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.7
  • Service 9.9
  • Value for money 9.6
  • Food/Dining 9.4

Quek J.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
Cosy place with great view and location
Warm host, gd location, comfortable cottage
We checked in really late but the host still checked in on us. The cottage has a really nice BBQ place and a pity we didn't have time. Heating is gd in the house whilst not required when we were there. Woolsworth just outside the main road and close proximity to cataract gorge, city and Tamar wine region. Bed was so comfortable. Felt like home. Awesome place!

ShuJun L.
China
November 04, 2014
Trevallyn House B & B
good
good

chan Y.
China
October 24, 2014
Very home feel stay
Stay with the couples that my family is living in their house. They are very kind.
awesome.

Dallas C.
Australia
October 13, 2014
Trevallyn House
Stunning views the most comfortable bed. Very clean,comfortable accommodation and friendly host
We couldn't fault it. Reasonably priced, very warm, clean, comfortable and a nice touch with the port and chocolate. Lovely fluffy towels too. All in all the best!

Clare P.
Australia
October 08, 2014
Great B & B with spectacular views
Stunning views, breakfast and the hospitality
Overnight stay made very enjoyable by the comfortable and clean rooms, the hosts' hospitality and scrumptious cooked breakfast included in tariff - add to this gorgeous gardens and spectacular views over the countryside - perfect.

TAN K.
Malaysia
October 08, 2014
Best stay!
Clean, Comfort and I love this place
I enjoyed this place a lot, the room is served with red wine tasted so good! Best wine I ever had! The breakfast served were 5 stars in a lovely dining area oversea the nice view. Supermarket is just down the road within walking distance. Everything is so perfect!

Ka C.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2014
Good breakfast, comfy bed
Good breakfast, comfy bed, nice host
Very good

Ka C.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2014
Large room, great breakfast, comfortable bed
Large room, great breakfast, comfortable bed
All very good. Comfortable bed and great breakfast, nice host

Chi C.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2014
Worth to stay
Best location, nice staff, very clean

Lyn M.
Australia
September 10, 2014
A quiet weekend for two
Friendly hosts. Beautiful views. Scrumptious breakfast.
Would have liked to be offered seconds for coffee. Happy with meal options (other than breakfast) that were suggested by Janie and Derek