Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trevallyn House B & B

83a Riverside Drive, Northern Launceston, Launceston, Australia 7250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - View Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Exterior Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Exterior Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Exterior Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Guest Room Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Exterior Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Interior Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - View from Dining Room Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Dining Room Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Suite Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - View Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Garden Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - Executive Lounge
Area: Northern Launceston Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
9.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.4
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Kathi G. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Kath & Richard Horton

The accommodating nature and cooking skills of the hostess and host.
10
Albeit we were there because we had work commitments- however it was a lovely 3 days and nothing was ever a problem for Janie and Brett!
Report this review
Dallas C. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
The best place in Launceston

The best breakfast ever. Very lean. Very friendly
9.7
Superb. The breakfast was amazing. Freshly squeezed apple juice, followed by smoked salmon on rosti, or a Mediterranian feast of potatoes, sundried tomatoes, olives , bacon etc , home made jam, toast and a hot drink of your choice. I declined the fresh fruit and cereal - only so much room. Everything was spotless, and chocolate and port in the room was a lovelytouch. Great value.
Report this review
Yuen C. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Great stay

Nice spa, nice kitchen, and nice view
8.7
A great stay and we can see a kangaroo just outside of our cottage. All equipment are available for cooking, and we have done a great dinner by ourselves in the kitchen.
Report this review
Saiqin L. Couples China, December 27, 2014
Great choice

Quiet with great view
9.3
Everything is so good. So home feeling. Staff is so friendly
Report this review
Yu S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Great breakfast

Breakfast View Room
10
Everything was great! You won't be disappointed.
Report this review
Ellie T. Families with older children Australia, November 24, 2014
-

Location, view and comfort
9
Report this review
King H. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Nice view and comfortable.

nice view, big enough, clean.
9
Enjoy a self-cooking dinner with the nice view of launceston. Clean and tidy but water pressure is a bit weak. Overall is great.
Report this review
Deni B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Welcome stay after 12 days in a motor home.

Nice hot bath, comfy bed and fabulous breakfast in the morning.
8.3
Would recommend
Report this review
Quek M. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Cosy place with great view and location

Warm host, gd location, comfortable cottage
9.3
We checked in really late but the host still checked in on us. The cottage has a really nice BBQ place and a pity we didn't have time. Heating is gd in the house whilst not required when we were there. Woolsworth just outside the main road and close proximity to cataract gorge, city and Tamar wine region. Bed was so comfortable. Felt like home. Awesome place!
Report this review
Chan W. Families with young children China, October 21, 2014
Very home feel stay

Stay with the couples that my family is living in their house. They are very kind.
9
awesome.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trevallyn House B & B Launceston - 2 Bedroom Spa CottageTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ViewTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ExteriorTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ExteriorTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ExteriorTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - Guest RoomTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ExteriorTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - InteriorTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - View from Dining RoomTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - Dining RoomTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - SuiteTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - ViewTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - GardenTrevallyn House B & B Launceston - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C02