Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trevi Hotel

Vicolo del Babuccio, 20/21 A, Trevi, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Trevi Hotel Rome - Entrance Trevi Hotel Rome - Exterior Trevi Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Trevi Hotel Rome - Interior Trevi Hotel Rome - Interior Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Suite Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Trevi Hotel Rome - Bathroom Trevi Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Trevi Hotel Rome - Balcony/Terrace Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room Trevi Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Yosef Z. Couples Israel, April 30, 2015
excelent

location, value for money, staff performance
8.7
supper good, excelent
Growen V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
Large Rooms, what a climb!

location, price, location
8.3
The hotel's front desk is located on a different building. Imagine dragging your luggage at a cobble-stone streets of rome. But they have a porter to carry your bags. The rooms are spacious. but the room assigned to me is on the 5th floor. what a climb! the location is great. just few steps away from Fontana di trevi. many restaurants around the area.
Li W. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Second time back !

Good location beside the Trevi Fountain, many shops and restaurants, good sized rooms.
7.3
Pity that Trevi Fountain was under restoration. Breakfast area was under restoration hence had breakfast delivered to the room. This severely limited the amount of food we could have from a 'buffet' breakfast. Food preparation room was located right beside ours, had 5 power outages in 3 days. But everything else was satisfactory.
Diza M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Great location, friendly staffs, with elevator

Great locati
9
This is my second time stays at trevi hotel rome. The location is very near w/fontana de trevi. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The building is just finish the renovation (more modern).
Moran B. Couples Israel, May 6, 2014
Great location, small room

location location location
8.3
nice :)
Trie L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2013
great location but small room

location
8
The location is very convinience, close to any interesting places like piaza venisia, pantheon, plaza spagna
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to prepare travel map and ready to a lot of walk. Find good hotel location and you are ready to look any interesting places
Li W. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Decent location, good room size.
7.3
Good room size in a block opposite the main hotel lobby. Only down side is a tiring 4 storey climb to room and the short walk back to the main lobby for breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
Mikael K. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2012
Good location, but small and nice rooms.

Nice staff, nice breakfast, good view from breakfast
10
I liked this hotel. It is conveniently located. The room I was in was small, but nice and clean. The breakfast was great and all was just fine.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to Fontana di Trevi.
Ashley R. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
avoid if you can - no free internet and tiny room

Close to trevi
3
We didnt enjoy our stay here. The rooms where very small and there service was abysmal. Every time you wanted to speak to the reception there was a 10 minute wait and when you finally speak to them the assistance is minimal.
Travel tip: Free internet in the rooms near the road
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location

Location for sure
8.7
This was a nice hotel in a greeat location nearby to Trevi fountain. a little starnge during check-in as we had to walk around the corner to our room which was in an aprtment block. The room turned out to be ok, small and quaint, on two floors. Nice really.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02