or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management

68 Mueangngen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - At lobby Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Excursion Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Romantic Dinner
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Sergei S. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Beach resort

Private beach, good view
8.3
Girlie J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
staff cant speak english. the door is not good

view, room design, accommodation
6.7
overall is great as i wanted the same place to chill. i had a good massage and band at night is relaxing. i like the seaview room. nice bedroom and breakfast variety is good for the day. the desk manager is kind and accommodating. can improve the door that does not need to slam to lock, all of us needs to do it. staff is not polite on phone keep hanging up and cant speak english. the service to the patong proper is 2x pwr day can increase to 3 or 4 at least because the place isnt too far. overall can rate 4/5.
Paul K. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Nice hotel with private beach

Breakfast, view, private beach
9.7
The hotel situated on the private beach tho you have drive through the mountains to get there. Perfect place for those who like water sports and beach. A bike will make your stay a lot easier getting around as there are only two shuttles to the city a day.
Alena R. Couples Kazakhstan, September 26, 2014
Very good

I love this hotel .very good
8.7
5 days
Alena R. Couples Kazakhstan, September 21, 2014
It's very good

Nice good excellent
8.7
It's very beautiful
Lamia S. Couples Algeria, September 17, 2014
Good hotel but far from city

clean, nice staff
7
Overall, our stay was nice, but the hotel is quite far from the city, they have a shuttle bas but maybe not with convenient timings.
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Quiet and comfort

Staff, location, beach, cleanliness
8.3
Nitesh R. Solo travelers India, September 5, 2014
Great Experience

staff food and the location
9.7
Great experience i wish i could have stayed more.Nice and sweet speaking people awesome food and location will go their again !!
Sarah S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Our 2nd stay

Away from the hustle & bustle but still close, The View, The massage salon.
7
This is our 2nd stay at Tri Trang & honestly I dont think we will be back. We were in a new room across from reception which involved climbing a very steep hill or several flights of stairs with our bags (the bell boy had the large bag) to get to the lift to the room. The rooms are large & the view from the balcony are stunning however even though these rooms are not even 2 years old (they were not there on our previous visit)many of the finishes looked like they had just been done & had not been cleans up. This hotels main holiday makers is Russian there is only 1 or 2 staff who speak very little english but they have Russian staff on hand which made it difficult to be understood. Although there was nothing really bad about our stay it was not worth the higher price we paid compared to other places we stayed.
Celina T. Groups Sint Maarten, September 1, 2014
Average

After check out service
5.3
Average not too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management PhuketTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - At lobbyTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private beachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - ExcursionTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Romantic DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Private DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Wedding on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Romantic Dinner on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Breakfast BuffetTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Thai MassageTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Internet CafeTri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Superior Sea View Room Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Superior Sea View Room Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Tri Trang Beach Resort by Diva Management, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02