Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 663 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 663 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

GEIR A. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel but far away from the centrum
Silent, near beach, nice swimmingpool
Tri Trang Beach Resort is a old hotel so I mean bathrooms need a little renovations. The hotel is over 1 kilometer from centrum so need taxi to the centrum with shops and restaurants.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Shafqat Q. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Family holiday.
Location. Food and value for money.
Me and my wife were planning a quiet holiday for some time. We are 67 years old and wanted a comfortable, quiet and nice place with its own beach and swimming pool but also with some evening activity. We found all these in this hotel and our stay of 5 days was memoriable. Thank you Tri Trang.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

sherilee C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Disappointed with our stay at the Tri Trang Beach
Beach beach beach
Disappointed was ment to get a Seaview room but got one that looked over a roof, staff were not as friendly as all the other hotels I stayed at. Food wasn't that good either.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Natdanai K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good
quiet convenient beautiful
Reviewed May 18, 2015

nattawut D. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good
good
Reviewed April 19, 2015

NANTHA K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Stay and very good Customer Service
Location, Room, Guest Relationship Officer was very supportive
Very good stay, no big complain except for Aircond was not working for 2 rooms out of 3 rooms booked. We were shifted to other room. Otherwise it was a good stay. I will go back to the same Hotel...
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Omer A. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
not good hotel
nothing good...
I DONT LIKE STAFF
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Omer A. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
not good hotel
nothing good...
I dont like staff,soooo aggressive,Thai people no polite...I dont like hotel staff ...no smile no wellcome.I will never ever go this hotel and never ever go to Thailand again...
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Israphong H. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Karen T. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Food Poisoining and Coward Hotel Manager
The view
Reviewed February 27, 2015