Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tri Trang Beach Resort

68 Mueangngen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobby Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Excursion Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
588 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (588)
Sort by:
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Quiet and comfort

Staff, location, beach, cleanliness
8.3
Nitesh R. Solo travelers India, September 5, 2014
Great Experience

staff food and the location
9.7
Great experience i wish i could have stayed more.Nice and sweet speaking people awesome food and location will go their again !!
Sarah S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Our 2nd stay

Away from the hustle & bustle but still close, The View, The massage salon.
7
This is our 2nd stay at Tri Trang & honestly I dont think we will be back. We were in a new room across from reception which involved climbing a very steep hill or several flights of stairs with our bags (the bell boy had the large bag) to get to the lift to the room. The rooms are large & the view from the balcony are stunning however even though these rooms are not even 2 years old (they were not there on our previous visit)many of the finishes looked like they had just been done & had not been cleans up. This hotels main holiday makers is Russian there is only 1 or 2 staff who speak very little english but they have Russian staff on hand which made it difficult to be understood. Although there was nothing really bad about our stay it was not worth the higher price we paid compared to other places we stayed.
Celina T. Groups Sint Maarten, September 1, 2014
Average

After check out service
5.3
Average not too bad.
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2014
Good view and bar

View bar restaurant
10
Good view private beach good food and bar
Vinh P. Couples Vietnam, August 25, 2014
good enough

nice sea view, good restaurant, quiet
8
comfortable stay, very relax. the beach not nice as I think, but the sea view from my room is fantastic.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
the great resort to stay n value for the money.

pool,staff,beach
9
agoda review
Foo C. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
nice view but far from town

nice beach, friendly staff, good facilities
5.7
relax place but far from town.
Nongluck O. Couples Norway, July 7, 2014
VERY BAD WIFI, and dirty towells!

Beach, Restaurant, ATM
4.7
Room 5 meters from the road. Very noicy all the time
Premkumar S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good, but far away from night life/dining/shopping

The beach is fantastic, you can see the fishes swimming and it's quiet. Hotel staff speak English. Breakfast was good.
5
We stayed in superior beach view room. Though agoda mentioned there was bath,tub, there isn't any in all rooms( that's what the staff mentioned) The hotel is 15,20 mins drive from nightlife/dining/ shopping area. Though the hotel provide shuttle service, the timing is not good. Hence those who do not wish to spend 250bht to and fro, book a hotel in patong near dining itself. Apart from this, we had a great stay (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tri Trang Beach Resort PhuketTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobbyTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ExcursionTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Wedding on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai MassageTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Internet CafeTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Sea View Room Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Sea View Room Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Tri Trang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02