or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tri Trang Beach Resort

68 Mueangngen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Lobby Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Facilities-Internet service Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Internet Room Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview
Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Seaview Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Seaview
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Nongluck O. Couples Norway, July 7, 2014
VERY BAD WIFI, and dirty towells!

Beach, Restaurant, ATM
4.7
Room 5 meters from the road. Very noicy all the time
Premkumar S. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good, but far away from night life/dining/shopping

The beach is fantastic, you can see the fishes swimming and it's quiet. Hotel staff speak English. Breakfast was good.
5
We stayed in superior beach view room. Though agoda mentioned there was bath,tub, there isn't any in all rooms( that's what the staff mentioned) The hotel is 15,20 mins drive from nightlife/dining/ shopping area. Though the hotel provide shuttle service, the timing is not good. Hence those who do not wish to spend 250bht to and fro, book a hotel in patong near dining itself. Apart from this, we had a great stay (:
Tanja R. Groups Slovenia, May 5, 2014
We had a standard room with a beautiful sea view.

private beach, peace and quiet, free shutle bus to Patong
8
We had a wonderful time, since we don't like crowded beaches like Patong.
Riffat S. Families with young children Pakistan, April 24, 2014
Very comfortable

The quiet surroundings, beach, facilities
8
Very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and transport available to go the city.
Riffat S. Families with young children Pakistan, April 23, 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, good breakfast and transport facility
7
Comfortable and relaxing
Joan M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Excellent spoilt by not allowing 2days in lieu

Close to beach, shuttle service to Patong, friendly staff
9
We really enjoyed our stay...excellent amenities, close to beach and very friendly staff. Our only gripe is the fact that we were unable to arrive until two days after we booked due to my wife's illness, necessitating us staying in our previous place of residence. The manager of Tri Trang would not budge on this fact and we lost our two nights, even though the hotel was nowhere near fully booked. We had emailed him well in advance telling him of my wife's illness. We were forced to pay for two extra nights ie. we paid for ten nights and stayed eight. This soured our view somewhat, but did not spoil our holiday.
Philippe B. Families with young children France, April 6, 2014
a great value for money

superbe location: on the beach without any other buildings. great room and service for very reasonable price
8
very nice and comfortable. will come back at the same hotel
Saypin S. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2014
A silent Hotel on a nice Beach for reasonable pric

Restaurant direct on the beach. privat beach. clean sea
7.3
Good price / comfort Balance. Far away from Pattong beach. Can be good, silent.can be Bad, you need a transport to go there. Good booked almost with russian families or couples. Not negativ, just the fact.
Ruamporn S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Private beach with very good spa

Private beach, spa, food taste
9.7
I really love this hotel because of private beach and very good spa. All rooms are sea view. There is fitness room also but I haven't tried it. Swimming pool is not much large. Food has good taste. You can have meal and drink in front of the beach but takes time for cooking and serving. There are 2 zones of spa, one is in building, and one is in front of the beach which I had a very good time with it. ^_^ The hotel is a bit far from Patong (about 1.5 km uphill) but I drove so no problem for me. I think the hotel has shuttle to Patong but I really don't know exactly about it. So if you're looking for quiet and relaxing hotel, I recommend this hotel.
Mir M. Couples Bangladesh, February 18, 2014
Fantastic

Private beach, nice swimming pools, view from the room
8.7
If I go to Phuket again, I will stay at this hotel for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tri Trang Beach Resort PhuketTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel LobbyTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Facilities-Internet serviceTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Internet RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Superior SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - StandardTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ViewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Junior Suite SeaviewTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Tri Trang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06