or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tri Trang Beach Resort

68 Mueangngen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobby Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Excursion Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (44)
Sort by:
Tanja R. Families with older children Slovenia, May 5, 2014
We had a standard room with a beautiful sea view.

private beach, peace and quiet, free shutle bus to Patong
8
We had a wonderful time, since we don't like crowded beaches like Patong.
Henri M. Families with older children France, August 10, 2013
We enjoyed the private beach with white sand very

Private beach, good size room, shuttle to town
7
We enjoyed the private beach and the nearby Patong beach
Karen S. Families with older children New Zealand, June 27, 2013
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Private beach, great location, friendly staff
8
We upgraded from a standard to a deluxe room, definitely worth the extra charge. Staff are so friendly and accommodating. So close to Patong, lovely and quiet place to stay.
Keith H. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
Fantastic Resort .... Great location ...

Away from the hustle & bustle of Patong, but only 10 minutes away in taxi. Very private & quiet resort,
9.3
We were very impressed with Tri Trang, Fantastic location, very quiet & relaxing. (10 mins in taxi to Patong) Rooms were quite spacious with a balcony overlooking the pool & beach. Tri Trang is situated right on their Private beach for guests. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. We will certainly return to Tri Trang .
Kevin R. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2012
Place of rest!

Location: private beach away from crowds.
8.7
The quiet surroundings made for a very pleasant stay. Close enough to the bigger beach and those activities to have the best of both worlds. Breakfast buffet was great. Staff very friendly!
Kailani K. Families with older children Bahrain, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.3
hotel with friend security guards,friendly staff in the front desk ,breakfast not bad. quiet place. we have been to phuket 3 times and have stayed at many places . i think we have found our favourite place in phuket ,this second time stay in this resort . beautiful beach , lovely oceanview rooms and just far enough out of patong . the breakfast good and a great service at a great price.
Paul V. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great Value and Location

Price, Location
7.3
we began our stay at the nicer blue ocean resort next door, but to save money we switched to the tri trang for our last two nights. the first hotel was much nicer, but the tri trang has free wifi everywhere, much better beach access and a better breakfast buffet. we would definately stay here again with our older children, easy access to the city but away from the red light areas of patong.
Kailani K. Families with older children Bahrain, July 4, 2012
far location,but lovely hotel

best features of the hotel
7.7
Hotel with friend security guards,friendly Staff in the front desk. small room,Breakfast not bad. Quiet place.
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2012
800 Bath for an extra bed???

Private beach
3.3
Unfriendly hotel staff, receptionist and the cook no smile at all...No cleaning the table after we finish the food, when we ask them to take the plate, the hotel staff just take it with a very bad face and put on the other table.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very nice beach...Really relaxing...
Debbie H. Families with older children Canada, March 5, 2012
Great value

Private quiet beach, accomodation simple but clean
7.3
was quiet and away from the crowded patong beach but close enough if you wanted it. the beach was a little rocky once in the water but the sand was nice. breakfast was adequate. a general comment - we booked hotels for a month and the breakfast was the same everywhere. would be nice if they would switch it up a bit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tri Trang Beach Resort PhuketTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobbyTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ExcursionTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Wedding on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai MassageTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Internet Cafe

Customer Reviews - Tri Trang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07