or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tri Trang Beach Resort

68 Mueangngen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobby Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Excursion Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private Beach Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel Surround Tri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 244
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (70)
Sort by:
Ruamporn S. Groups Thailand, February 20, 2014
Private beach with very good spa

Private beach, spa, food taste
9.7
I really love this hotel because of private beach and very good spa. All rooms are sea view. There is fitness room also but I haven't tried it. Swimming pool is not much large. Food has good taste. You can have meal and drink in front of the beach but takes time for cooking and serving. There are 2 zones of spa, one is in building, and one is in front of the beach which I had a very good time with it. ^_^ The hotel is a bit far from Patong (about 1.5 km uphill) but I drove so no problem for me. I think the hotel has shuttle to Patong but I really don't know exactly about it. So if you're looking for quiet and relaxing hotel, I recommend this hotel.
Abilash S. Groups India, October 15, 2013
Good

Ocean view, Restaurants / dining, Nice gardens
7
Beh C. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2013
so far so good

Room, clean & view
6.7
Chanittha V. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2013
Relaxing and awesome private beach

Beach. Pool. Services
8
The hotel is located on the private beach of Tri Trang, perfect place to take a day/ night off to relax and chill out. The hotel is massive, they offer all sort of spas treatment and massage, the price is reasonable although a little costly compare to the places in town. The service was great, they took great care of customers. They have 3 pools and they all have the perfect sizes. They also offer free bus ride to/from the hotel to the Jungceleon mall throughout the day. However if you want to stay in town later than 6.30 then you'd have to pay for your own ride to the hotel. Overall, I enjoyed staying at the hotel more than anything.
Chidambaram P. Groups India, July 24, 2013
Relaxed and a superb ocean view!!

The Views!! On the beach
8.7
Stay was very relaxing. We spent only two nights at the hotel & Phuket, and busy with island hopping. Would have been gr8 if could have spent some more time just relaxing at the hotel.
Warongsiri P. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2012
Near Patong but not crowded

Next to the Tritang beach
6.7
If you want to be near all the action in Patong but not too crowded, here is the place for you. 10-15 mins drive to Patong and Jung Ceylon shopping mall.
Koda A. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Private Beach - But Shuttle bus too few

Great Private Beach & Massage
6
Hotel facilities are up to standard but there's no bath-tub! Also, no twin-sharing bed? Hmmm.. Front desk staffs' service - average, there's not smile!! Bias to Asian? =.= Buffet breakfast - so so... staffs are not helpful enough Overall Satisfied.
Muda I. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great Location, the sea view room was great.

private beach is superb
10
The stay is very lovely, we took picture of the white sand beach. skindip at night. very tranquilizing moment
Waihung N. Groups Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice bell boy , private beach
8.7
we enjoy there for 3days , wow !it's real sea front hotel, private beach ,beautiful sea view. Prefect !!the rooms is clear and bell boys are really nice . P.S. the food in restaurant is ok .
Rose L. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Very nice clean hotel

Great position to the beach, very clean, great restaurant, friendly staff
9.3
Enjoyed our stay, was a little disappointed when expected airport pickup but this did not occur. Also ordered adjoining rooms which did not occur, apart from this we enjoyed a wonderful holiday in a quiet location but only minutes from Patong Beach with the bonus of free bus for transport to Patong and back to the resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tri Trang Beach Resort PhuketTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - At lobbyTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - ExcursionTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private BeachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Hotel SurroundTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Private DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Wedding on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner on the beachTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - DinnerTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai Cooking ClassTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Thai MassageTri Trang Beach Resort Phuket - Internet Cafe

Customer Reviews - Tri Trang Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02