or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tria Hotel

677-11, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Tria Hotel Seoul - Twin Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Tria Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Tria Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Tria Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Twin Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Twin Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Tria Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Tria Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop Tria Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop Tria Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Double Tria Hotel Seoul - Standard Tria Hotel Seoul - Standard Tria Hotel Seoul - Standard Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Tria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe Tria Hotel Seoul - Suite Tria Hotel Seoul - Suite
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Bonifacio T. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
excellent

value for money,location was good,hotel condition is good.
9.7
Suk L. Families with older children Canada, August 10, 2014
Ideal hotel to stay

Reasonable price, comfortable, clean and good location.
9
I willing to recommend people to stay in Tria Hotel.
Chi S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Tria

Value for money and good location
7.7
Sara M. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
one night stay

spacious, friendly staff, nice design
7.7
Roman M. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
2 Day Business Trip to Seoul

Value for Money, close to office, cleanlinees
6.7
good stay unfortunately I booked a room at a rate with breakfast and then was told breakfast is not included - this may be a problem with the Agoda website as the confirmation that I received electronically contradicted itself by saying "room with breakfast" and then also "breakfast not included.
Sok P. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
great

cleanliness, nice twin room, near subway and airport bus stop
9.3
the hotel is near the subway station and also near the airport bus stop. many 24 hours restaurant and convenient stores near the hotel.
Daniel L. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
Good choice for reasonably nice stay in Gangnam

Location, room atmosphere, overall quality
8.3
Small hotel tucked away a bit from the busy area of Gangnam. It has a really pleasant feel overall, as the rooms have a bit of style, and it seems to walk the line between the notorious love hotels and a more proper hotel, in all of the best ways. For the rate I paid, I'm more than satisfied. Actually, I've stayed at this hotel twice, and would be happy to stay a 3rd time. Most things you could want are a subway stop away, which is an added plus.
Chia W. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Nice comfort hotel walking distant to subway

Close to subway and restautants
6.7
Nice clean hotel but if all staffs are more friendly it would b pleasant.
David P. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2014
Great location, but dark

Location
7
The best part of the hotel was it was centrally located with easy access to the subway, but the rooms were very dark, the lighting system and TV control with its calculus like buttons were difficult to use and the manager was not overly helpful.
Evan L. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Small room

Good location, quiet room, clean
7
My only complaint is the size of the room. I paid the same rate as my last stay, but my room was half the size. Other than that, I enjoyed staying at the Tria Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tria Hotel SeoulTria Hotel Seoul - TwinTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - JacuzziTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe TwinTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe TwinTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopTria Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopTria Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - Royal Deluxe DoubleTria Hotel Seoul - StandardTria Hotel Seoul - StandardTria Hotel Seoul - StandardTria Hotel Seoul - Royal DeluxeTria Hotel Seoul - Royal DeluxeTria Hotel Seoul - Royal DeluxeTria Hotel Seoul - SuiteTria Hotel Seoul - SuiteTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - BarTria Hotel Seoul - LobbyTria Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tria Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04