or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tria Hotel

677-11, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Exterior Tria Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Tria Hotel Seoul - Lobby Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Erdenebaatar P. Couples Mongolia, March 6, 2015
Not a family friendly hotel

location
4.3
dark love hotel in gangnam. Pictures on internet were too fancy dor its actual state
Junhyuk N. Couples South Korea, March 1, 2015
Staffs are not kind and characteristic smell

Location
5.7
Staffs are not kind and characteristic smell of old lodging
Soohyun O. Business travelers South Korea, February 1, 2015
Tria Hotel
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
decent love hotel/location with avg expectation

easy accessible train/downtown location - good service - decent food around
6.3
*location - close to yeoksam train station exit 8 (5mins walk), close to airport bus @ renaissance hotel (8 mins walk but mind if you have heavy luggage) *service - hotel arranged for early transfer room that we did not need to check out and recheck in. *food - decent food surrounding work area (try sundubu specialty shop near by) *price - okay overall decent value for money (on avg 2.5-3star type love hotel). I would not say the room is a boutique hotel but affordable easy accessible location.
Devita O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Seoul

Cleanliness, Hotel Staff, Room Decor
9.3
Great. Room a little small.
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
decent love hotel/location but overpriced royal de

easy accessible train/downtown location - good service - decent food around
5
*location - close to yeoksam train station exit 8 (5mins walk), close to airport bus @ renaissance hotel (8 mins walk but mind if you have heavy luggage) *service - hotel made good for early check-in, also communicated in email english to change twin beds to single king bed room. *food - decent food surrounding work area (try sundubu specialty shop near by) *price - too pricey for the quality room provided overall difference of this royal deluxe from standard double was some sofa arranged poorly and the jacuzzi (which is a small one, half working). Prices at this high for a love hotel (especially this royal deluxe room almost twice the standard double price), I do not think this particular room was worth it. I switched to standard double after.
Devia D. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Dark room.

bathroom amenities, spacious bathroom, tv and dvd player.
6.7
It was okay, as this was the first part of our trip, it was quite alright as we had not expected much yet. The sofa was not cleaned properly. The red cloth covering the bed was dirty too. Other than that, it was quite an alright stay. Love the bathroom amenities, though. And the bbq restaurant opposite of our hotel which is opened 24 hours is very delicious too. We went back there for dinner again the next night. However, as it is located near a night club, I do not think it is suitable for families travelling with little children.
Francis L. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness location
8
Good
Jimmy C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Stay away from this hotel

Location n
3
Jesseca L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
huge toilet, comfortable room.

huge toilet, clean room, friendly stuff
7.7
the room is clean, huge toilet ,comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tria Hotel SeoulTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - ExteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - LobbyTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01