or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tria Hotel

677-11, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Exterior Tria Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Tria Hotel Seoul - Lobby Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Nico L. Couples South Africa, December 7, 2014
Comfortable room for a good price

Large clean room
8.7
Imral S. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Friendly Staff, and Cleanliness
10
Its perfect, being centrally located we could get around by subway which was 5mins away
Syafrudin S. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
clean and nice hotel

location near metro station
9
Great
Colin T. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
Modern and artistic design

Interior, location, wifi
8.7
Very good
Xiujun Y. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Better than expected

walking distance to gangnam shopping area, clean room, free wifi in room
8
Close to yeoksam subway station and easily accessible to gangnam shopping area. Some personal care products such as Hairspray, moisturizing cream and curling comb are provided in room.
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Back to Tria Again.

Location. Value for money. Compactness of accommodation.
7
Sandra K. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
Pleasant stay in Seoul

Clean, centrally located, very friendly staff
9.7
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The location was very convenient and the hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable, big bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helped us with our requests. The are not fluent in English but we understood them well. We would stay here again when we come back. The bus to the airport is just 5 min walk away which makes even the journey from and to the airport convenient. Seoul is not cheap but the hotel is worth the price. The gangnam district is lively during day and night.
Gina W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
great hotel

clean, comfy, nice staffs
10
it was great
Henry C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Great staff. Nice location. Old furniture

Friendly staff
6.3
Lai Y. Couples Taiwan, September 26, 2014
Convenient. standard quality

Convenient, standard quality and clean.
6
This was my third or fourth time to stay. We got a relatively older and smaller room. It was a bit humid. The general condition was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tria Hotel SeoulTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - ExteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - LobbyTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Tria Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06