or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tria Hotel

677-11, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Exterior Tria Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Facilities Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Tria Hotel Seoul - Lobby Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Tria Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Tria Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Tria Hotel Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (202)
Sort by:
Gina W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
great hotel

clean, comfy, nice staffs
10
it was great
Peow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Spacious comfy room

1. Spacious room 2. Clean 3. Good location
8.3
Very spacious and comfy room. Lots of restaurant located nearby to the hotel. Walking distance 7-10mims to the train station.
Victoria W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
I stayed here 3 times and love it!

Location, Comfort, Wifi
10
It was very good. I love Tria hotel. This is my third time staying here and every time was so comfortable. It is very convenient because there are so many restaurants, cafe, convenience stores below. There is a 24 hour PAB cafe, tom N tom coffee. There is also a airport bus nearby. The subway is 5 to 7 mins walk.
Ruengchai R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Satisfied

Location, Airport shuttle bus, high-speed internet
8.7
For overall, I'm satisfy. Location is great, near Yeoksam Subway station. Airport shuttle bus. High speed internet provided. Nearby has many good local restaurants. Only the furniture & the decoration is quite old and I don't like red color!
Lori M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Seoul's Hidden Comfort

LG Arts Location, Incredibly Comfortable, Helpful Staff
9
This was my 7th stay at Tria. I keep coming back because I love it there. I actually find myself checking the LG Arts calendar frequently, just so I have an excuse to stay at the Tria Hotel. The room is always so stylishly modern (with it's black & red decor). The bed is alway so peaceful & comfortable. The Staff speaks English & is very helpful. It's conveniently located as a straight shot walk from the LG Arts building exit. There are many Massage Parlors & restaurants surrounding the hotel. I always make a point to stop at the Kona Coffee after my check-out, followed by a 40-second walk to the Yoeksam Subway tunnel. Pleasure as always. :)
Huen P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
shopping paradise

Stylish and comfort, convenience
9
Stylish and comfort room, convenience location. But not many restaurant aside.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Nice but cramped room

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
7
Jatuporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2014
Good hotel

เตียงนุ่ม ห้องสวย ใกล้แหล่งชุมชน
10
Good room good service ห้องน้ำสวย อ่างกุ๊ดซี่ขนาดใหญ่ สิ่งอำนวยความสดวกครบครันีร้านย้ันสยบเำียาดรวิกีาิ
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
Comfy, Convenient, value for money

Comfy, Convenient, value for money
8.7
Comfy, Convenient, Value for money. Although there are restaurants and bars nearby, it is surprisingly quiet and safe. In other word, thats good if you want late supper.
Lori M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Personal Getaway: Success

Easy to find, clean & modern design, great staff :)
9
This was my 5th stay in the Tria. This particular visit was because it is extremely close to the LG Arts Center. After a day of shopping, it was nice to walk out of Yeoksan Station (Exit 7) & automatically be in the LG Arts Center for the show, then exit the Arts Center & I can see the Tria ahead of me. It was a perfect night for me. Staff speaks English & is very helpful. Rooms are always clean & quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tria Hotel SeoulTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - ExteriorTria Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - BathroomTria Hotel Seoul - LobbyTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - InteriorTria Hotel Seoul - RestaurantTria Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomTria Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Tria Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02