Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trianon Hotel

Al Nagda Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room
Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
It was a good stay

location
7
it was good
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Comfortable but require some improvement

Location, wifi and staffs
6.7
It was good. Spacious room, wifi is ok. Maybe could renovate the bathroom in the future
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Great location

Location, big rooms, cleanliness
7.7
Very relaxing, but they need to change most of their furnitures because they are old and overused
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
reasonable price good location and clean big room

size of room location price
7.3
great
Rebelita B. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Staff are not friendly and not considerate

cozy, location
4.7
I had a problem when we check-in at the hotel... They did not let my husband to check in because he has no original copy of his ID only photocopy. We explained that the Emirates ID was at rent-a-car establishment since we rented and need to stay with them for 2 weeks, and the passport is with his company... He only have a copy of his Emirates ID... We had a difficult time explaining to them about this. The hotel is pre-booked, it was paid by my friend as a gift for our wedding... Good thing, somebody step in and solve the problem... What if that person did not show up? We will never get the chance to check-in at the hotel and we just went home... I will not recommend this hotel to my friends... They are not considerate... They wanted to rebook again but they are not thinking that it was also difficult on our part to arrange our schedule to have this time together as a couple...
Ameer J. Couples India, February 4, 2015
It was awesome experience Abd very comfortable

The location & staff relation with customers
10
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Comfy room and nice stay

comfy bed, nice bathroom, spacious
6.7
nice room, but some of the amenities in the room should be upgraded. I was charged for an ocean view, but it does not exist.
Noli G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 5, 2014
Uncomfortable sound of A/C

cleanliness, location, design
7.3
Its awesome, only the noise of an a/c which i felt discomfort in sleeping
Moneir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 24, 2014
Review

nothing
8
Not bad. But the price was very high. 300usd.
David B. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Good location, poor food

Location in centre of town, room size was large, car parking close by.
6.3
The catering was APPALLING. The in-room dining had 80 or so items, and only 4 options were available. poor customer service from the restaurant. Awful. Hotel was clean, rooms big, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trianon Hotel Abu DhabiTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06