Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trianon Hotel

Al Nagda Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Facilities
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
140 reviews

127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Tulvi K. Couples Estonia, January 29, 2016
A very comfortable hotel in the centre

- the location
7.7
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2016
Nice Hotel

Location, Room Size
7.3
It was nice.
Report this review
Daryl S. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2016
Value for money

Location, price and room
8
Really good. We were upgraded to a suite and staffs are quite friendly
Report this review
Daryl S. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good hotel price and location

Price, staff friendliness and location
7.7
Staffs were friendly altho we have to call in thrice for the towels and slippers to be brought in as there was none available when we came into the room.
Report this review
Parameswaran S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 26, 2015
Nice place to stay

Good value for money and rooms were big
8
Excellent
Report this review
Ursula D. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2015
2nd Trip

I liked the location,a small mall was across the street,easy access to restaurants and supermarket.
7
My stay was good,outdated furniture and bath room,but overall good enough for me to stay again. Concierge needs to be more attendant too guess.
Report this review
Irene I. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2015
A great place for a short visit

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
My sis and I needed a place to stay close to Hamdan Street for the night and all I can say is this hotel was the perfect choice in terms of location and value for money. We were upgraded to a bigger room as well and thanks to the staff.
Report this review
Christian V. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2015
A nice holiday stay for a very affordable budget.

Free Wifi, big and cozy room, very accessible location.
8.7
With the number or guests checking in and out of the hotel on a holiday, I think the receptionists did a great job of accommodating the guests as good as they can manage.
Report this review
Eiza E. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2015
good

near malls
7.7
good
Report this review
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
It was a good stay

location
7
it was good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 127 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trianon Hotel Abu DhabiTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Trianon SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness FacilitiesTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting FacilitiesTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting FacilitiesTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting FacilitiesTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02