Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trianon Hotel

Al Nagda Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room
Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Great location

Location, big rooms, cleanliness
7.7
Very relaxing, but they need to change most of their furnitures because they are old and overused
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
reasonable price good location and clean big room

size of room location price
7.3
great
Derrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2015
Comfy room and nice stay

comfy bed, nice bathroom, spacious
6.7
nice room, but some of the amenities in the room should be upgraded. I was charged for an ocean view, but it does not exist.
Noli G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 5, 2014
Uncomfortable sound of A/C

cleanliness, location, design
7.3
Its awesome, only the noise of an a/c which i felt discomfort in sleeping
Moneir A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 24, 2014
Review

nothing
8
Not bad. But the price was very high. 300usd.
Yim F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, comfortable bed and spacious room
7
Tat F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, free room wifi and great offer for buffet breakfast and lunch
8
Smoothly and comfortably stay throughout
Arthur V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Facilities Are Not Well Maintained

Location, Affordable Price, No More
6
I am really disappointed 'coz the wifi is not working in the floor we were staying & there is no IT support available. Also, the pool is poorly maintained as the steel railings were already disengaged, the screws & plugs were still not removed and caused some scratches in my fingers. Most of the equipment in the gym were also damaged.
Hasan A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2014
trianon hotel stay

the price
4
The last stay in the hotel get some allergic In my leg from the bed which I have it for the first time in my life, when I informed the perception abut it she just replied me that they will check it out even when she knows abut the allergic. and some more when I enter the room it wasn't small good and it feels like not clean.
Ismael A. Solo travelers Jordan, April 10, 2014
Very bad hotel

Area
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trianon Hotel Abu DhabiTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premium Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03