or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trianon Hotel

Al Nagda Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom
Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2014
Well and Good

centrally located, near to shopping centers and easy to locate
9.3
I have a wonderful stay and definitely recommned to friends
Sun Y. Groups South Korea, September 20, 2013
Good enough to gathering with friends

location, room size, cleaniss
9
I booked 2 rms to celebrate Lunar Thanksgiving with friends. Everythings were great except they don't have single beds. Comparing to the other hotel similar budget, Trianon's rooms are spacious and looks quiet antique.Also, very quiet overall.
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
WELL AND GOOD

CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY TO LOCATE AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS
9.3
I HAVE A WONDERFUL STAY AND ENJOYED RELAXING AND DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS
Gerardo E. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2013
WELL AND GOOD

CENTRALLY LOCATED, WITHIN THE BUSINESS CENTER AND EASILY TO LOCATE
8
I HAVE A WONDERFUL STAY AND ENJOYED. DEFINITELY I'LL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS TO BOOKED.
Karen L. Groups Canada, October 13, 2012
Sub-Standard for new hotel with high star rating

Price
4.3
Hotel smelled funny, had to pay for parking, re-used toiletries left in the room, freezing cold a/c you could not turn down, parking garage far from hotel, poorly planned shower facilities (no shower curtain so bathroom was soaked)
Magdalena S. Groups Canada, October 13, 2012
Alright price but smelly

price
4.3
The hotel is apparently new but smells moldy and dirty. It is also quite damp in the rooms. You have to pay for parking and it has no direct access to the hotel. If you are looking to go somewhere for breakfast...there is nowhere to go early in the morning. We will not be staying there again.
Leon G. Groups India, October 12, 2012
New Hotel, New Staff

No Parking, Staff needs to be trained, Staff stength to be increased
2.7
Nice hotel, nice room, new hotel, hotel location is good, but it is understaffed, reception staff were not available after 11.00 PM, in agoda.com it was specified that valet parking available, but no valet parking was available, but underground paid public parking is available which cost AED 15/- per day, we have to go there to park and walk to hotel. Went to gym and swimming pool in the morning there were no staff in the gym and swimming pool, there was no life guard in the swimming pool.
Zuhra A. Groups Netherlands, November 17, 2012
Geen parkeer service

Dicht bij strand
7
Respesioniste was zeer on ervaren. Ze gaaf me een deur sleutel van een kamer dat al bezet was. Gelukkig degene lag te slapen. Er geen parkeer service. Je kan wel makkelijk je suto kwijt in de parkeer garage. Er dag kost je 15 derham. Per uur 2. Kamers zijn groot en schoon. Ze moeten wel stoppen met spuiten van een raare geurtje.. Is niet aangenaam. Er is hindustanse restaurant op het eerste verdieping. Waar door je in het weekend ook veel hindustane in de lobby tegen komt.
Hotel Feature Tip: Er is wifi.. Maar j kan beter bij j deur staan om het te ontvangen.
Boussaina A. Groups Netherlands, November 13, 2012
Mooi hotel

Locatie
7.7
Mooi, schoon hotel. prijs wat aan de dure kant... maar prima service, aardig personeel. Tegenover Maria Mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Als je in Abu Dhabi bent moet je een kijkje gaan nemen bij de Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Premier roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterTrianon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01