My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment

Bartolome Mitre 1265, San Nicolas, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Recreational Facilities Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Ballroom Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Ballroom Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Bathroom Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Fitness Room Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Restaurant Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Reception Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Interior Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Area: San Nicolas Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Guido R. Families with young children Brazil, March 21, 2011
best relation pricexquality

Great Location, big rooms
8
even better! maybe the best price x overall relation in town.
Roger C. Families with older children Australia, April 12, 2010
A colourful hotel

Close to all subways,restaurants and visitor information. Loved the horses and cows that were within the hotel and made the scene exciting. You could have been in Spain, Italy.
9.3
On the whole we were very happy with our stay at Tribeca it was in a safe area and we felt very safe at night walking back to the hotel. THe hotel was very well situated close to subways, restaurants and city sights. All within walking distance which after a long flight it was great. the hotel staff offered good information and their recommendations were excellent. Taxis arrived on time and we were guaranteered a honest price. THe food in the restaurants nearby were excellent. We felt very safe in the area
Travel tip: Restaurants and bars were very good in and around the area. We could safely walk at night to and from our hotel
Ben S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2010
a favorite in B.A.

space, ceilings, elegance, price, service
9.3
I really liked this place and would definitely stay there again. the rooms are beautiful and elegant. looks like the place just got a significant upgrade. flat screen tv in each room is a plus. breakfast is good. internet wasn't working so well and staff was very accommodating and helped me switch rooms so I could get a stronger signal. did i mention i really liked the rooms?
Petter A. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2010
Great rooms

Big rooms, excellent location
7.7
The rooms are really nice and big, and very quiet. The hotel is centrally located, only one block from the avenue, and still very quiet. The breakfast was really bad, the restaurant was too small, so I had to wait up to 20 minutes to get seated, and then the food kept running out.
Helle B. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2010
nice big rooms

big rooms clean good breakfast
7.7
good value for money central location to subway and obelisk area. nice clean rooms with free wireless internet.Buffet breakfast with fruit.
Claire L. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2010
Tribeca Aparthotel BA

Very large, well decorated and well equiped rooms. Lovely courtyard and roof terrace
8
The room was very large with lovely high ceilings, doors and windows, a huge bed and beautifuly decorated. There was a kitchenette in the room with sink and microwave, however no plates, glasses or cutlery were provided which made that aspect of the room somewhat redundant. All rooms look out into a spacious and pretty courtyard which is nice, and there is also a really nice roof terrace. The breakfast was nive although the dining area inadequate for the number of guests staying there, we had to wait for a table, and then sit at one that wasn´t made up. The reception staff could have been a little friendlier also. Overall though really goof value for money given its location in Buenos Aires and the lovely room.
Barry S. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2009
Tribeca Hotel, Buenos Aires

Central location, good security
7
Pretty basic, but then you get what you pay for. Don´t take the room next to the Dining Room- its very noisy ! Reception staff are helpful, but have limited English.Breakfast adequate by S.American standards, but not much variety.
Gregory S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2009
Great location

Location and room.
9.7
Great hotel in the best location so you can walk everywhere. The rooms are large and there is plenty of room. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is everything you want and it is up to 10.30pm. If you want to be in the centre have a large room with a good breakfast this is the place for you and it has free internet too. Have a great stay.
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you visit a Tango show.
Michael L. Solo travelers Germany, October 26, 2008
A Gem!

location, character
9.3
I reserved a room in this hotel because it was cheap. Thus I didn't expect much, but was blown away! A wonderful place in a great downtown location (and very close to Aeroparque (that's why I booked it). Staff was friendly, room was huge and beautiful, Internet worked, room was clean, had kitchenette, and great layout. Good breakfast, too. The hotel s a gem in the middle of Buenos Aires! I was so happy that I booked it for the return trip again!
Roger A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 13, 2008
nice hotel

Really big rooms with nice design. There is a big open area in the middle of the hotel.
7.7
Really nice hotel, good location, big rooms, nice staff. I really recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - ExteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Recreational FacilitiesTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - BallroomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - BallroomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - BathroomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Fitness RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - RestaurantTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - ReceptionTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - InteriorTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest RoomTribeca Buenos Aires Apartment Buenos Aires - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04