or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Agra Hotel

Tajnagri scheme, Fatehabad Road, Agra, India 282001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Guest Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Pool View Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Pool View Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Restaurant Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Restaurant Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Lobby Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Restaurant Lobby Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Interior Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming Pool Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Landscape Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming Pool Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Exterior Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Front View Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Suite Room
Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming Pool Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Restaurant Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Bar Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Lobby Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Reception Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting Room Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming Pool Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Garden View Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Garden View Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Exterior
Area: Fatehabad Road Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Good hotel as a base for visiting Taj Mahal

Good staff; clean; comfortable.
9.3
Good quality hotel. Immediate surroundings were nothing special. Internet had to be paid for - this really should be included these days - it always puzzles me why it is free in cheaper hotels but extra cost (often per device) in luxury hotels!
Andreas M. Couples Germany, July 15, 2013
Perfect base for Taj Mahal

Helpful staff, convenient location for Taj Mahal, free business center
9
We are very happy that we chose this hotel for our short trip to Agra and the Taj Mahal. Check-in was very friendly and personal, the room was cosy and the spacious pool & fitness center were an excellent source of relaxation after the early morning visit of the Taj Mahal. The restaurant was quite expensive (especially beer and wine), however the food was excellent.
Lynn W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
The best in Agra

Staff, food,rooms
10
Shizhang X. Couples China, April 30, 2013
Comfortable and safe stay

Cleanliness; Staff Performance; Value for Money
9.3
It is clean and nice. Staff are more than friendly to help you in everything. If you do not want eat inside, you could choose Pizza Hut which is only 50RP one way by Tutu. But some rooms in the ground floor have an unpleasant humid smell.
Gudmundur T. Solo travelers Iceland, April 27, 2013
This hotel is one of the 3 top hotel i have stayed

really great staff,really great room and the service is one of the best i have tried
10
Stayed there for 2 nights.I have travel for 8 months in Southeast Asia.This hotel is one of the best hotel i have stayed.The service is very good.The pool is great.The room is big size and friendly staff.I will stay there again
Swati G. Couples India, April 26, 2013
Excellent hotel

Excellent staff, convenient location, nice decor
9.7
We had a very nice time at this hotel. The staff is just exceptional. They made our stay memorable. Breakfast was great, with a lot of variety. We also had dinner here and the food was delicious. The personal attention we got from the servers and the cook made it even more special. They did not charge us for our breads, and also gave us complementary tea and cookies. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Bathroom was ok, the shower area was not well sealed so the floor got all wet.
Didier F. Couples France, April 20, 2013
Best staff performance ever.

Staff at the highest performance, nice rooms, nice garden
8.7
Very nice stay and the best staff ever seen in an hotel, they might compete for a record. You have all what you expect for a 5 star hotel and it was a very nice stay. For what can be improved : charging for wi-fi when almost all cheaper accomodations in India have it for free seems mean. The buffet for dinner is good, maybe a litlle pricy for what it is, a la carte definitely pricy for the food but not for the service. Not centrally located the price of taxi offered by the hotel was too high, they are rickshaw or taxi outside where you can negociate a normal price.
Navin B. Business travelers India, April 12, 2013
Very good stay!

Friendly staff, nice ambiance and a good restaurant
9.3
Very good stay. Especially the staff was very courteous and the rooms very neat and clean. The food at the restaurant was also very good.
Savio B. Couples India, April 11, 2013
Splendid!

Near the Taj Mahal! Cozy, Comfortable
9.3
In a city that lacks basic infrastructure, this hotel(and the Taj Mahal) is the only respite. The hotel meets all the expectations of a 5 star(including an exhorbitantly priced resteraunt). The breakfast buffet however, at Rs 650 was reasonable and had a wide variety. The property is calm peaceful and buzzing with foreign tourists. The staff is courteous and helpful. The pool looks serene and inviting and the garden is the perfect place to take a walk. May I add I spotted a peacock prancing in the garden. The eastern gate of the Taj is just a 5 minute auto ride away from the Hotel, after which you need to take a battery operated vehicle to the Taj. A life saver at this property was the generator unit. Agra frequently faces power cuts which last for no lesser than 2 hours. At the trident we didn't have to worry about power-cuts at all. All in all, a good place to stay for a couple of nights!
Mauro W. Couples Chile, March 27, 2013
Good value

Location, cleanliness, helpful stqaff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Agra Hotel Agra - Hotel ExteriorTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Guest RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Pool View RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Pool View RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - RestaurantTrident Agra Hotel Agra - RestaurantTrident Agra Hotel Agra - LobbyTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Restaurant LobbyTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - InteriorTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming PoolTrident Agra Hotel Agra - LandscapeTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming PoolTrident Agra Hotel Agra - ExteriorTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Front ViewTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Suite RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming PoolTrident Agra Hotel Agra - RestaurantTrident Agra Hotel Agra - BarTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - LobbyTrident Agra Hotel Agra - ReceptionTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Meeting RoomTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Swimming PoolTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Garden ViewTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Deluxe Garden ViewTrident Agra Hotel Agra - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08