Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel

C 56, G Block,Bandra Kurla Complex,, Khar, Mumbai, India 400051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Facilities Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Facilities Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Entrance Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room
Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Buffet Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Khar Number of Rooms: 436

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Bharath K. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
Trident pays attention

Location, Service, Room Comfort
9.3
Being a Trident Privilege member, I choose Trident BKC for all my business trips to Mumbai. On a previous stay, I had noticed the dinner food quality dropping and had mentioned it in my review here. Trident has taken this feedback seriously. The senior chef called me up and had a chat with me. On my check-in last week, the kitchen staff dropped by and assured me of the improvements. and true to their word, they have improved. The food was much better. I also had a 60 minute Spa session and the masseuse Dechen was really good. Definitely one of the better spa sessions I have had. I would recommend a session if you are knackered after a day of meetings in the maximum city.
Report this review
Bharath K. Business travelers India, June 7, 2014
Best for business travel

location, comfort, service
9.7
It is always a pleasure staying at the Trident at BKC. Its location is central, great comfort and good service. The quality of food at the restaurants is lately coming down a bit.
Report this review
Tansukh R. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, facilities and good breakfast
9
Good hotel. However localtion is really not suitable for those who want to shop and sight see.
Report this review
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 27, 2014
Great location, good food

Location, Food, Staff
7.7
Very comfortable, close to our business
Report this review
Hau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2014
Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel

good
9.3
Report this review
Krishna P. Business travelers India, April 25, 2014
Good

Neat rooms, luxury and breakfast
6.7
Neat rooms, luxury and breakfast
Report this review
Krishna P. Business travelers India, April 21, 2014
Good hotel, only thing is a tad slow room service

Neat hotel, good staff, fine rooms
6.3
Good overall, food servings have to be a bit larger and price low
Report this review
Navin T. Couples India, April 14, 2014
Good in all

room comfort food and the presentation of staff
9.7
It's value the money you pay 100%. Room 100% staff 100% food 101% it's worth staying at this property
Report this review
Vikram M. Business travelers India, March 23, 2014
Great hotel - well worth the money

Location, Staff, Food - perfect!
8.7
I stayed on business and all i can say is, dont think, just go for it. It is a perfect hotel and provides for everything you need and more. I always enjoy coming back and the staff are one of the main reasons - but this doesnt take away anything from the hotel itself. Luxurious, peaceful, great location.
Report this review
Jiahui Z. Business travelers China, March 19, 2014
WONDERFUL BUSINESS HOTEL

1. GOOD LOCATION 2. NICE STAFF 3.DELICIOUS FOOD
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel MumbaiTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - FacilitiesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - FacilitiesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - EntranceTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02