or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel

C 56, G Block,Bandra Kurla Complex,, Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Facilities Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Facilities Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Exterior Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business Center Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Entrance Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room
Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Buffet Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 436

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Martin K. Business travelers Czech Republic, January 27, 2014
Everything works like Swiss clockwork!

People, Breakfast, Cleanness
9.7
Bharath K. Business travelers India, January 23, 2014
My first choice business hotel in Mumbai

Location, Service, Food
8
Excellent. Trident at BKC is my first choice business hotel for the great location, service and food.
David A. Business travelers France, January 23, 2014
Very nice hotel in a centrally located area

location, staff, room
8
The Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel is ideally located, with great facilities and helpful staff, the perfect location for a short trip to Mumbai
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Greatest hotel for a stop-over in Mubai

Large quiet luxurious room, brilliant breakfast, best staff
9.7
Staff make the Trident not just a luxury hotel but a memorable experience. Incredibly helpful reception, concierge, and food and beverage staff all went the extra distance to ensure that each guest felt valued. I was assisted with a letter to help me obtain an Indian simcard, and the staff even found me a reasonably priced taxi and instructed the driver. Likewise the waiters in dining room and bar could not do enough to assist us. The room itself was quiet, spacious, comfortable, with a good range of quality toiletries and a black-out screen operated from a bedside switch. A thoroughly emjoyable and memorable stay. Thank you!
Seiko T. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2013
Fine stay, very comfortable and safe.

Design, Hygene, Staff
8.3
I have no complaints. I enjoyed the stay and it was well worth the money spent.
Karen S. Couples Norway, October 27, 2013
Good, but not up to Trident standard.

Loction, pool, bathroom.
6.3
The hotel is in a new and developing area, so lots of building noise and dust and nothing to do in the surroundings. The check-in and out process was very slow and we had to come back with our passports for new scanning's. The staff in the breakfast restaurant were not trained and very unorganized. The rooms are good and the bathroom nice, but I would only go back if I need to be in the same area again.
Nitin D. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
It was good

easy find location,Neat and clean
8
over all I am satisfied with the services provided by you.
King S. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Comfortable and impressive

Staff, clean room, near to airport and Bandra
9.3
Good ambient. Very comfortable stay, the room is well kept. Fitness centre to work out and relax at spa. The staff are friendly and well trained. Good manner and helpful. Easy to move around Bandra, Malad, Kandivali area.
Meagan B. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2013
Good hotel for business travelors

Safe Location, Good for Business, Comfortable
10
This is a good place to stay for those who have never traveled to Mumbai. It is in a good area of town and is more than comfortable.
Kota A. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Bandra Kurla Hotel MumbaiTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - FacilitiesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - FacilitiesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - EntranceTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Bandra Kurla Hotel Mumbai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07