My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

Nariman Point Bombay, Nariman Point - South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Towers Hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Superior Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ocean View Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Lobby Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Centre Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Spa Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception Area Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Conference Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Frangipani Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - India Jones Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Opium Den Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Ballroom Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Trident Club Lounge Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Trident Club Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Spa Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ocean View Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Lobby
Hotel Area: Nariman Point - South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Karen C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2014
Outstanding value

Staff, quality of room, restaurants
9.3
I loved this hotel. Spent one night and wished I had booked 3. Outstanding staff - fabulous comfortable room with every modern convenience including electronic black out shade and CD player with flat screen TV. Lovely bathroom with great products and even a plate with oranges, linen napkin and knife on the desk when I arrived. Excellent value. Verandah lounge was nice with a buffet - small finger foods etc. for a good price and again, excellent quality of food and service by staff. Late checkout until 6pm at no extra charge. Nice but cold rooftop pool with comfy lounge chairs, plush towels. Steam room and change area with bath and hair products. Everywhere was exceptionally clean for India, most impressed. Highly recommend this hotel.
Abbas N. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2014
very good,relaxing,good breakfast ample,nice staff

courtious staff, ample breakfast,good security,have perfume in rooms.
10
all the staff were very helpful,house keeping,bellboy,porters,
Gnanasagaree N. Couples South Africa, January 31, 2014
As always I was very comfortable

High standard, shopping, service is always good.
8
I have stayed in Trident Mumbai a few times before. I was always happy and comfortable there. The staff are excellent,service is very good,and i am very comfortable.When I am in Mumbai again i would choose Trident again.A big thank you to all staff of Trident Mumbai.Bye.
Harish P. Couples India, January 25, 2014
100% worth of money

Friendly staff, one of the best view, large room, great breakfirst
9
it was perfect right from check in till check out noticed friendly staff , allowed late check out , had nice break first and last but not least on request provided the best ocean view room with city look as well....it was worth all money and for sure i would like to visit again ...
Chris A. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Very comfortable and efficient

Location, Neat and Tidy, Efficient and honest
10
Diane V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
2nd time as excellent as first

Location, room, breaakfast
9.3
Excellent, perfect BUT 1st room I was given smelled heavily of gas/oil. The following day I pointed it out to the staff and was moved to a similar room without the problem. Staff is very forthcoming so if anything, do not hesitate to call upon them. Do visit the courtyard shopping area across from the lobby. There is an excellent pharmacy there.
Goyal M. Business travelers India, January 14, 2014
worst service price high no returns u say worst

location good
4
its worst i hope and decided not to stay again in this hotel i belive there are lot of best hotels in mumbai has good srvice good facalities with nice hotel staff.
Salona S. Couples South Africa, January 11, 2014
Clean, helpful, friendly staff

great view, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
8.3
It was good value for money for the amenities provided. Unacceptable that there was no free wifi for all guests.
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Extremely pleasant stay in a luxury hotel.

Ocean view. Swimming pool Helpful staff
8.3
We stayed at the Oberoi for the first week of our holiday which is next door to the Trident. We decioded to try the Trident as a comparison for the last few days. Whilst not of the standard of the Oberoi, we couldn't really fault anything. Pleasant room, excellent ocean views and a great swimming pool although extremely cold. Excellent location on the ocean front on Marine Drive - easy access to Colaba Causeway etc via taxis which cost pennies. Staff all extremely friendly and helpful. Preferred the location of the Trident to the Taj Mahal. Would stay again.
Hassan Y. Families with young children South Africa, January 7, 2014
The stay was great, defintely will go back to this

Location, Staff attitude and Breakfast
9.7
The stay was excellent. The Staff very helpful, definitely deserves a 5 star rating, the rates just need to be at least 15% lower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel MumbaiTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Superior RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ocean ViewTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness CentreTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - SpaTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception AreaTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Conference RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - FrangipaniTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - India JonesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Opium DenTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Trident Club LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Trident Club RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - SpaTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite roomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ocean ViewTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Trident Club LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Premier Room Ocean ViewTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - SpaTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Executive LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - FrangipaniTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - Opium DenTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant - India JonesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite room

Customer Reviews - Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3B02