or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

Nariman Point Bombay, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Towers Hotel
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Shops Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Buffet Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Lovely hotel. Very relaxing environment

1. Brilliant location 2. Very friendly staff 3. Very relaxing ambience.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Travelling to ando from the hotel was very easy. Everywhere it was door to door service. Great trip with an excellent accommodation in a very good hotel!! Strongly recommend this hotel.
Mahendra R. Couples Mauritius, January 7, 2015
nice stay

good location
6
had a very good stay
Dilip P. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Very goog

Location, food, clean
10
Pleasant
Rosalind B. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Good and bad

The bed was very comfortable the cleanliness and the situation
7.7
We were disappointed by the service and the sense that you needed to give a generous tip in order to be well served.
Fouzun N. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Overall good and pleasant hotel

Spacious rooms, Good breakfast buffet, Staff are very helpful
9.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We are offered the standard upgrade for Club Room + Wifi + Airport Transfer for Rs3500 per day but we decline. We were alternatively offered an upgrade to sea view room for a small fee. We happily accepted. I think the Wifi charge of Rs1000 per day is not suitable. I can get my mobile data roaming for USD12 per day which is half the cost and available everywhere I go in Mumbai. For Rs1000, I am only enabling wifi during my limited hours in my room. Wifi should be made complimentary like most hotels or offer basic access for free and premium access for a fee. During checkout there was a mistake of billing us for one breakfast and I need to use Agoda voucher to show my room charge include breakfast. They front desk cancel this item in the bill after I show them the Agoda Voucher. In general, we had good stay at this hotel.
Dorairaja A. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Awesome Stay

Ambience, Food, Customer Service
9.7
I booked in for my parents. And they enjoyed their stay there. The breakfast was fantastic. They had a room with the Ocean View. Location was perfect. The best part of the hotel is the customer service. The staffs of Trident Nariman Point were too good.
Rachel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Mumbai trip

1. Comfort 2. Location 3. Communal areas
8
I was generally impressed with the hotel; staff were very helpful indeed. The room was very comfortable with a good shower. Breakfast was of a good standard with many options.. I really enjoyed Mumbai and it was nice to have a calm refuge away from the hustle and bustle of the city...only issue was you had to pay for WIFI. This should have been included.
Zhiheng L. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
clean room

clean big room, price ok
9.7
gd
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Trident Nariman Point Review

Room standard, cleanliness, location.
8.7
Fine, breakfast was a bit disorganised as we had to ask for crockery and cultlery most mornings but the food was good.
Glenn C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
A gem of a stay

The hotel, food and accommodations were truly excellent. The gem was a pianist, Shubert.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel MumbaiTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ShopsTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08