Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

Nariman Point Bombay, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400021

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 555 reviews

436 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Five star service

Great view, lovely room, helpful staff
9
I was upgraded on arrival, which meant I had a higher floor view and a superb room. Staff were attentive and helpful, breakfast was varied and delicious, and Club facilities were excellent. I look forward to my next stay here in this hotel on the sea front. Enjoyed walking to Kala Ghoda and Fort from here and along the sea front to many neighboring restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2014
Outstanding value

Staff, quality of room, restaurants
9.3
I loved this hotel. Spent one night and wished I had booked 3. Outstanding staff - fabulous comfortable room with every modern convenience including electronic black out shade and CD player with flat screen TV. Lovely bathroom with great products and even a plate with oranges, linen napkin and knife on the desk when I arrived. Excellent value. Verandah lounge was nice with a buffet - small finger foods etc. for a good price and again, excellent quality of food and service by staff. Late checkout until 6pm at no extra charge. Nice but cold rooftop pool with comfy lounge chairs, plush towels. Steam room and change area with bath and hair products. Everywhere was exceptionally clean for India, most impressed. Highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Abbas N. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2014
very good,relaxing,good breakfast ample,nice staff

courtious staff, ample breakfast,good security,have perfume in rooms.
10
all the staff were very helpful,house keeping,bellboy,porters,
Report this review
Gnanasagaree N. Couples South Africa, January 31, 2014
As always I was very comfortable

High standard, shopping, service is always good.
8
I have stayed in Trident Mumbai a few times before. I was always happy and comfortable there. The staff are excellent,service is very good,and i am very comfortable.When I am in Mumbai again i would choose Trident again.A big thank you to all staff of Trident Mumbai.Bye.
Report this review
Harish P. Couples India, January 25, 2014
100% worth of money

Friendly staff, one of the best view, large room, great breakfirst
9
it was perfect right from check in till check out noticed friendly staff , allowed late check out , had nice break first and last but not least on request provided the best ocean view room with city look as well....it was worth all money and for sure i would like to visit again ...
Report this review
Chris A. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Very comfortable and efficient

Location, Neat and Tidy, Efficient and honest
10
Report this review
Diane V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
2nd time as excellent as first

Location, room, breaakfast
9.3
Excellent, perfect BUT 1st room I was given smelled heavily of gas/oil. The following day I pointed it out to the staff and was moved to a similar room without the problem. Staff is very forthcoming so if anything, do not hesitate to call upon them. Do visit the courtyard shopping area across from the lobby. There is an excellent pharmacy there.
Report this review
Goyal M. Business travelers India, January 14, 2014
worst service price high no returns u say worst

location good
4
its worst i hope and decided not to stay again in this hotel i belive there are lot of best hotels in mumbai has good srvice good facalities with nice hotel staff.
Report this review
Salona S. Couples South Africa, January 11, 2014
Clean, helpful, friendly staff

great view, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
8.3
It was good value for money for the amenities provided. Unacceptable that there was no free wifi for all guests.
Report this review
Ankit K. Couples India, January 11, 2014
Excellent location, courteous staff

Location, view and staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 436 reviews Next page
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel MumbaiTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ShopsTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02