Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

Nariman Point Bombay, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Towers Hotel
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Shops Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Buffet Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 527 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Lutchman M. Solo travelers South Africa, July 31, 2015
Unforgettable experience

The staff,room,ambience
10
Perfect stay...warm welcome,professional service and care and comfort was outstanding Concierge Mr Rocky Saldhana was outstanding with all his assistance and warm hospitality..the staff were remarkably pleasant. Mr Chanthrakanth at pool n gym was also extremely polite,caring and warm personality..I could see the dedication It was a few days of paradise at this hotel.
Report this review
Ketan P. Couples India, July 30, 2015
great location and view

location, closeness to places of interest, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Yogaraj E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
A beautiful hotel

Professional staffs, cleanliness and located in front of the sea
8.3
I enjoyed myself during my stay at Trident a nariman point. Firstly I like the high level of security performed by the staff. Although this can be seen in other 5 star hotels. One of my friends bought a dagger from Amritsar for religious purpose and the Hotel staff informed that for safety purposes they would keep it till we check out. Couldn't agree with them more. Check -in was fast and we were given an option to upgrade ( to top up the difference) as it came with free wifi. I agreed and also signed up for membership. The room was what I had expected, views of the sea just by lying on my bed. The room was spacious and clean. One of the nights, I planned to have dinner at Taj president hotel and enquired on how to get there. The staff went a step further and informed me that he will make a reservation as it could be crowded. I was impressed. Location wise, I feel it's near to the tourist attractions which is a short auto ride away. I went to Mumbai during the mosoon period and whenever I came out of the hotel, the wind was so strong. Overall, I had a great time in the hotel. I used their gym and was quite happy with their equipments. I would stay again at Trident nariman the next time I am in Mumbai or at any of their sister properties in India.
Report this review
Jawaheer I. Business travelers Mauritius, June 29, 2015
good

breakfast,accueil,sympathy
4
good
Report this review
Mohit R. Families with older children India, June 20, 2015
ICONIC

Location, Service, Views
9
Stayed with my family - wife and 2 daughters aged 16 and 14. Best service standards that are hard to match - Iconic property with breath taking views of the Marine drive and Mumbai skyline. I am confused about the Trident branding.... really wonder whats so special about THE OBEROI next door? I feel the rooms have got a functional, business like look to it to fit into the TRIDENT branding.
Report this review
Fahd B. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2015
Good hotel

friendly
7
Nice
Report this review
Shu H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2015
good location

nice staff,room view is nice, breakfast (masala dosa) is good.
2.3
good.
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Luxurious Stay

Location, service, view
9.7
Report this review
Jong M. Business travelers South Korea, March 2, 2015
fantastic hotel

staff food facility
10
It was owesome!!
Report this review
Vinodbhai R. Couples Zimbabwe, March 2, 2015
trident

Staff, Location, cleanliness
9.3
had a lovely stay, was most enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel MumbaiTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ShopsTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3A04