or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel

Nariman Point Bombay, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Towers Hotel
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Shops Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Reception Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Interior Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational Facilities Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Buffet Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 550

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
Best Hotel During My Entire Stay in India

Location, Excellent and attentive staff, greate breakfast
10
In my previous five visits to India, I never managed to make it to Mumbai. So, I decided to spend the weekend in Mumbai before head off to a class in New Delhi. My original plan was to stay at the Taj; but the Trident had a promotional offer that was too good to pass up. I am very happy with my choice! The Trident Hotel is sleek and modern with a spectacular sea view. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more professional and helpful! Upon registering, I was offered an upgrade to club for only RS3,500 per night. Usually, these offers are rip-offs; but in the Trident's case it was a great bargain. For my extra RS3,500 (GBP 35) per night I got: a room with a great sea view, breakfast in the club lounge (The breakfast is made to order, not a buffet under hot lamp deal.), h'orderves and drinks in the evening, a free airport transfer that the staff allowed my to trade for a free four hour private tour of Mumbai (BTW, the tour was excellent.), free WiFi (I hate paying for WiFi. There's no reason in this day and age why all hotels don't provide free WiFi for their guests. In a five star hotel, charging for WiFi is mercenary!), and finally express checkout on the club (28th) floor. My room was great. The only criticism I have is that the drawers were small. I am not a clothes horse; but I bet a lot of travelers who book five star hotels are. Also, I was traveling alone. If I was accompanied, there would have probably been some contention over draw space. This is a very minor problem that the Trident can easily fix. The location, Nariman Point, is perfect. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. If I ever return to Mumbai, Trident Hotel Nariman Point will be my first choice!
Lisa M. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Excellent hotel for business or vacation

great food and excellent, friendly service
9.7
I have found non better in this location
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 25, 2014
exellent service

location, stuff, food
9.7
Zhiheng L. Business travelers China, September 12, 2014
good location

location price location
7.3
ok
Shabana H. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2014
fantastic

cleanliness, hospitality, comfortness
9.7
Wonderful, I was there to celebrate my daughter birthday, n they bought a surprise cake n flowers for my daughter with birthday card in my hotel room with all their staff. It is really very nice of them n appreciating.
Venkateshan Y. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 23, 2014
good business hotel

value for money
7
excellent
Anand G. Business travelers India, July 17, 2014
Excellent customer service!

Customer service, room service and ideal for business meetings
9.7
This is a very good hotel, paradise in Mumbai and best scenic views of the sea!
Vishal J. Couples India, June 19, 2014
a very nice and comfortable stay

location. service and luxury
10
Anuj J. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Hotel was good. But for sea view they charge Extra

location .
7.7
Abhishek T. Solo travelers India, June 1, 2014
Trident Nariman point

Location,room,service
8
always a pleasure coming back to the hotel good in all aspects staff especially friendly and efficient everything good Keep it up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel MumbaiTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming PoolTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ShopsTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Recreational FacilitiesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BuffetTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BathroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - InteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Suite RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Food and BeveragesTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - BallroomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Business CenterTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - LobbyTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Fitness RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Pub/LoungeTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantTrident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel Mumbai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Trident Nariman Point Mumbai Hotel, Mumbai

AS-AGWEB-3B07