or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity City Hotel

Pearse Street D2, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trinity Capital Hotel

Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Exterior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Entrance Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Reception Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Business Center Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Exterior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Bar Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Lobby
Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Reception Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Cafe Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Pauline D. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Great

location/room/internet
9
Great stay at a great location at a great hotel. highly recommended
Torbjorn P. Groups Norway, May 25, 2014
Enjoyable weekend in a city with relaxed atmospher

Quiet, clean, breakfast
7.7
A bit slow elevator, otherwise a recommendable choice for both business & weekend travellers
Mary L. Groups Ireland, April 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, comfort, decor
8.3
All was grand and I'll stay again
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great stay!

Centrally and conveniently located, quick and free internet
8.7
Very centrally located hotel just slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the main areas but close enough to get there easily by foot. Stayed for a week and felt I would be sick of the hotel's breakfast, thus didn't buy the breakfast coupon for EUR15. No problems as there are two delis nearby where breakfast could be bought for EUR5. That said, restaurant ambience looks good for breakfast or dinner.
Renate W. Couples Ireland, December 18, 2013
Always a pleasure

Room, staff, location
9.3
Everytime I visit this hotel, I wonder why it's not a 5-star, rather than 4. Everytime it's a very small detail; an uncomfortable spring in the mattress, no A/C in a too warm room, a very large bed with a blanket that is too small for it. Overall, these are just small details and I have yet to have a major complaint
J N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
fair

location
7
we requested a twin room with twin beds when we signed in it was one bed so they switched us to a suite which was a 4 floor walk up @ 70 years of age and trouble walking it was an issue. they were to make the sofa bed for the second bed which was not done until the second night. Also a straight pin was found in the duvet the housecleaning dept was lax but the rest of the room was clean. Would I stay there again?????
Robert R. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Great eclectic decor

Location service decor
8
Fine except room overlooked noisy fire station and central air on too hot and could not be regulated in room. Had to open window for air and then noise problem.
Rachel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Eclectic hotel

Design. Comfort. Position.
7.7
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, September 19, 2013
good location, comfortable room, unique decoration

room was very clean and comfortable, convenient location for sightseeing and eating but quiet, friendly kind staff
8.3
Stayed for four nights with my husband and our 10 month old son. It was a very nice stay because we could easily get to major sight seeing spots even with our stroller. They cleaned the room nicely every day, which was very important for us because our son wanted to crawleverywhere. Bath was nice too.
Amy H. Couples Ireland, September 8, 2013
The stay was great would recommend

The location the staff the room
9.7
Very please with the choice in hotel it was perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ExteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - EntranceTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ReceptionTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Business CenterTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ExteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - BarTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - LobbyTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ReceptionTrinity City Hotel Dublin - CafeTrinity City Hotel Dublin - BathroomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04