Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity City Hotel

Pearse Street D2, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trinity Capital Hotel
Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Exterior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Entrance Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Reception Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Business Center Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Exterior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Bar Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Restaurant
Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Lobby Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Reception Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Interior Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Trinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest Room
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Ulugbek Y. Business travelers Kyrgyzstan, August 22, 2015
Not 4 start hotel, for sure

Best about this hotel, that its location, clean
5.7
I think not the best hotel where i stay. Simply even if youll go to 3 start hotel u'll found minimum requirements like toothpaste. slips and etc. Which is i didnt found here in 4 start hotel. I pay money for 20sq.m room but i got 15sq.m room. (by the way i paid more then 200EUR) which is much enough to go 5 start hotel. Finally this is my one time experience with Trinity City Hotel and i dont think so I'll repeat.
Report this review
Sandra M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Excellent spot

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
Staff absolutely excellent. Room and bathroom neat, clean and comfortable. Bit cold the first night, but worked out how to adjust the heating and no problems after that. Very comfortable bed. Really enjoyed my stay, even though it was for work!
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great stay!

Centrally and conveniently located, quick and free internet
8.7
Very centrally located hotel just slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the main areas but close enough to get there easily by foot. Stayed for a week and felt I would be sick of the hotel's breakfast, thus didn't buy the breakfast coupon for EUR15. No problems as there are two delis nearby where breakfast could be bought for EUR5. That said, restaurant ambience looks good for breakfast or dinner.
Report this review
Rachel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Eclectic hotel

Design. Comfort. Position.
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth M. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Perfectly comfortable stay in heart of Dublin

Staff accommodating to my early arrival, comfortable bed, proximity to Trinity College
8
I was attending a meeting at Trinity College and this was the meeting hotel. The staff was accommodating to my early arrival. Room was perfectly comfortable and quiet (despite being above a fire station). Easy access to/from the airport, but allow time if traveling during busy periods.
Report this review
Kanchan C. Business travelers Nepal, May 12, 2010
Location Location and Service

1. Located on the heart of the city with easy access to DART, LUAS, city center, restaurants etc 2. Good service, good food, good staff
9.3
Stayed in this hotel for 4 days and I am happy for the service I received during my stay. I had to check in early and it was granted without fuss. I availed for pay service of availing internet in the TV but it did not work. On complain of it, the charge was taken away from my account. Breakfast was good and main advantage of residing in this hotel is its location - very convenient access to bus station, DART and LUAS station and many others touristic attractions.
Report this review
Ismail B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2009
A Malaysian Experience

Nice hotel, perfectly located within walking distance to lots of nice touristic places to visit. Receptionists are wonderful and helpful. Although this is natural for the Irish (love the people they are so welcoming) it means a lot for visitor like me.
9
Love this hotel for the following reasons: 1. the hotel has the traditional Irish ambiance 2. the room I stayed was cosy (good for one person) but not for two because there is not enough moving space to two guest. 3. No coffee/tea maker in the room or complimentary drinking water which are expected is even a three star hotel 4. Location of hotel is excellent because it is within short walking distances from many touristic areas and the Liffey river 5. The receptionist are lovely and helpful (important and wonderful characteristic of Irish)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to important touristic areas like Trinity College and Liffey River
Report this review
Eckehard G. Business travelers Austria, November 11, 2010
Nett und freundliches Service

Gute Lage im Zentrum zu einem vernünftigen Preis
7
Ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum der Stadt. Nettes freundliches Personal
Hotel Feature Tip: Zentrale Lage mit allen Optionen - Vergnügen, Geschäft und Shopingaktivitäten.
Report this review
Damiano R. Business travelers Italy, November 28, 2013
Molto confortevole

Arredamenti, Personale cordiale, confort
8
Hotel con arredamenti esagerati, ma non pacchiani. Ho soggiornato in una singola che comunque era spaziosa e confortevole
Report this review
Hans A. Business travelers Faroe Islands, November 20, 2014
Utrolig godt

Service, beliggnehed
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trinity City Hotel DublinTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ExteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - EntranceTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ReceptionTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Business CenterTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ExteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - BarTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - LobbyTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ReceptionTrinity City Hotel Dublin - BathroomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - RestaurantTrinity City Hotel Dublin - ExteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - InteriorTrinity City Hotel Dublin - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08