or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity College Campus Accommodation Hostel

Nassau Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 800

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Teresa D. Solo travelers Ireland, August 24, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, price
6
It was perfect for what I was looking for, the room was basic student accommodation but it was clean, quiet and has a very central location. Staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside was the breakfast, honestly I don't know why they even offer it!!
Leung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
NO LIFT AND INCONVENICENCE ASK FOR HELP

location , price and staff
7
Evelyn D. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
A Fantastic Location in the centre of Dublin

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Sarah T. Solo travelers Ireland, September 8, 2013
Good location!

location, nice bed, secure building
7.3
Overall I had a good stay. The location is great and the building is secure. The things that I didn't like were: it was advertised as a 4 bedroom apartment but there were actually 9 rooms - with one bathroom!! It wasn't that big a deal for me as the rest of the rooms didn't seem to be full but during busy times it might get a bit difficult to get to the bathroom (toilet and shower in the same room so if someone is taking a shower you will need to wait to use the bathroom). The other thing that I didn't like was, the accommodation was the other end of campus from the main gate of Trinity college. I didn't feel very secure walking across campus on my own in the dark. There was an entrance at the apartment end but again I didn't feel very secure in the dark on my own. This would not be a problem for those who are traveling with others. That all being said, the bed was very comfortable, there is a kitchen with cooking facilities - you're basically staying in student accommodation. And best of all, you get to feel like a student again! ^^
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Small student rooms within the college grounds

Clean, centrally located, and quiet
6.3
For a one night stopover this room suited my needs and was a good price for central Dublin. The single student style room was clean and comfortable. Trinity college is centrally located for the sites of Dublin and the grounds are quiet and peaceful. This is a good option for those on a budget and the breakfast was basic but enjoyable.
Jayson W. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2013
Excellent location, highly recommend

Location, staff , tom sphere
9.3
I would not stay any where else and would highly recommend
Joseph Z. Solo travelers Malta, August 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
The accommodation is right in the center of everything - great for shopping (though I did very little), nightlife just around the corner and close to a lot of attractions. The only negative is the rooms are like cupboards and you have to share the bathroom. However for the price paid, it was worth it.
Yi B. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2012
the apartment is just ok.

Clean
6.3
the location is too close to the railway, some noise can heard when train passes, no tv and internet are the problems.
Mariko F. Solo travelers Japan, July 14, 2014
市内探索のための宿泊

立地、スタッフ
4.7
あまり薦めない。中心街にあるが、それ以外の利点はない。古く、設備もよくない。費用対効果に見合わないと思う。
Yuki A. Solo travelers Japan, June 27, 2010
Trinity College Campus Accommodation Hotel

大学内にあり、観光名所にもアクセス良
6.7
大学の宿泊施設としては高額だったわりに設備が充実していない。シャンプーなどのアメニティが無く、Agodaの写真と比較すると暗くて古く狭い部屋だった。シャワーの出も悪い。またテレビが無いだけでなく室内でインターネットが接続できないのは、大学施設として問題があると思われる。プールの利用に12ユーロ追加料金がかかったので、ホテル案内情報に(有料)と書いておく必要があると思う。くつろぐことができなかったので、二度と泊まらないだろう。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Trinity College Campus Accommodation Hostel, Dublin

AS-AGWEB-3A07