or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity Hotel

166 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Interior Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Buffet Trinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bar Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Interior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Brett C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 4, 2015
Review

Price. Location. Most staff are friendly.
6.7
On the whole it was good thanks. A noisy group were up late making a lot of noice. Due to renovations the continental breakfast wasn't buffet style but we could ask for more so that was fair :)
Joel H. Couples India, March 3, 2015
review

the rooms were very small, good location and value for money
6.3
Sie M. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Bad experience

old, not clean, gloomy
4
terrible experience
Lindsay M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
One night at Trinity hotel

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Had a short one night stay at Trinity and it was pleasant. The staff were very friendly. Got what we paid for because the room was small but very clean. Only big problem was the lift was broken so we had to carry our luggage up 4 flights of stairs.
Junior T. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Great place to stay

location, onsite parking, affordable
8.3
Nicki K. Groups New Zealand, October 7, 2014
Great for a laugh.

Electric blanket, food court across the road, c
6.3
Dawne B. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2014
convenient

location, breakfast, staff
8.7
Suited the occasion. Location and price good. Travellers should be aware of the variation in prices during week
Andrea H. Couples Niger, October 5, 2014
Budget accomodation

Location,staff,car park
6.3
Location was the best thing about the hotel, the room was very small and bathroom very tight to manoeuvre around in. Was clean but very noisey during the night, room was also very cold and only one side of the electric blanket worked.
Michelle Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Room door wide open

Location
4.7
My room was opposite the lift, which was not a problem. However I came back from a morning of shopping to find my room door wide open. The cleaner had opened the door and left the cleaning basket in front of it to keep it open. I was not impressed that the cleaner didn't come back to my room for another 3 to 4 min. Any one could have walked....,not good security.
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Convenient location.

The location, the room, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel is in a perfect location, within walking distance of most major Wellington attractions and there is the best Indian restaurant only two doors down the street, had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, good food but a limited selection. Staff were friendly and accommodating, organizing parking for me although I had forgotten to pre-book it. The room was a good size and very comfortable. A great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trinity Hotel WellingtonTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - BuffetTrinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeTrinity Hotel Wellington - BarTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08