Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity Hotel

166 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Interior Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Interior
Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Buffet Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bar Trinity Hotel Wellington - Buffet Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Michelle Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Room door wide open

Location
4.7
My room was opposite the lift, which was not a problem. However I came back from a morning of shopping to find my room door wide open. The cleaner had opened the door and left the cleaning basket in front of it to keep it open. I was not impressed that the cleaner didn't come back to my room for another 3 to 4 min. Any one could have walked....,not good security.
Stephen C. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Convenient location.

The location, the room, friendly staff
8.7
This hotel is in a perfect location, within walking distance of most major Wellington attractions and there is the best Indian restaurant only two doors down the street, had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, good food but a limited selection. Staff were friendly and accommodating, organizing parking for me although I had forgotten to pre-book it. The room was a good size and very comfortable. A great place to stay.
Jade L. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Staying in Wellington

Location, Service
5.7
The rooms were very dated and small, bathroom/toilet
Tianhao Z. Business travelers China, August 6, 2014
Excellent

Location, price and facility
8
Robin P. Couples South Africa, July 18, 2014
Adequate

Value for money/ good staff/good location
7
What I expected, but the so-called continental breakfast was a joke: just breads and jam- no cheese, etc.
Rattapol R. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
good location

good location, clean room but need to book car park while booking your room
9.7
David S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Fair

Location
6
OK - but poor room amenities
Robert A. Business travelers New Zealand, June 5, 2014
Disappointing

Location
4.3
Extremely disappointing No tv remote Heater not working No extra bed linen Toilet flush faulty
Ys L. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Very lousy

None
3.3
Terrible. Requested for high floor when I first check-in the week before and staff confirmed have input request. However, to my horror, they put me on 2nd floor when I return to the hotel one week later and it was just above the car park and we were woken up few times in the night whenever the entrance to the car park shutter is rolled up. Also, the cups in the room were all stained and dirty.
Ys L. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Room was cramp, no proper place to load luggage

None
4.3
Disappointed. Have booked for stay from 29 May - 2 Jun, but now regretting it. Walls were thin, and could not sleep properly with noises coming from outside the room. Parked rental car outside hotel to load luggage and then went to wash room but when I came out, got a ticket for parking outside, staff did not advise that it was taxi stand and we could not park there. Not much help given to tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trinity Hotel WellingtonTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - BuffetTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeTrinity Hotel Wellington - BarTrinity Hotel Wellington - BuffetTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02