or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trinity Hotel

166 Willis Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Trinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel Exterior Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Lobby Trinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel Interior Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Trinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Trinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel Interior Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Buffet Trinity Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Trinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trinity Hotel Wellington - Bar Trinity Hotel Wellington - Buffet Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Trinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Billl M. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Pleasant, but parking a nightmare

Locality, friendly staff and ready to help
7.3
The room was old fashioned, old TV, small but comfortable. Noisy with the traffic and buttons that pedestrians push to cross the road all the time.
Tony M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Welcoming and comfortable.

Convenience, cleanliness, comfort.
8
Absolutely hassle-free. Friendly welcoming staff, pleasant room with adequate facilities, excellent value.
Sarah S. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2014
Short stay

Location location location
4.7
We found the room to be of average quality. It had a hole in the bathroom ceiling and the minibar items were way over priced. I would recommend they have a toaster in the room too.
Suzanne C. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2014
Nonplussed

Location, carpark, tourist information services
7.7
Didn't like it! The room was small, pokey (bathroom is worse). Had no aircon, wifi was expensive and the king bed was two single beds pushed together - not do comfortable.
Adele D. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2014
Basic run down hotel

Location
5.7
Average, room pretty run down. In a good location. Hard to find on street parking as available parking booked out in advance
Christopher H. Couples New Zealand, February 26, 2014
pleasent stay

clean,roomy,clkose tocity
8
no complaint.only no car park available. had to look for a car park all the time. got a couple car park infringements notice which is frustrating. all in all it was a nice stay ,next time we just have to be more carefully.
Gayle L. Business travelers New Zealand, February 25, 2014
Comfortable but required air conditioning in room

Prximity to bussiness, location, cleanliness
8.7
Breakfast was very god apart from cold plates with cooked breakfast, no teabags in my friends english teapot, no forks on table
Geoffrey S. Families with older children New Zealand, February 14, 2014
Very small room, no parking unless booked.

It was central, clean and reasonably quiet
7.3
We chose this hotel because it advertised parking but we did not realize that we needed to book it in. They only have about 12 carparks. We had to park somewhere else and it was very expensive. We would have been better to have paid more for a better hotel with the parking included.
Phillip M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Central but budget room

Location, location, parking.
5
Good location, but poor room, bed was well worn, not Aircon nor fans so had to have window open which was very noisy with drunk people all night and garbage trucks! Shower door didn't close and flooded floor in bathroom . Got what we paid for, but very budget
Julia S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 29, 2014
small rooms but great staff and location

amazing location, clean and tidy, lovely staff
8
A quick stay on the way overseas, although small rooms they were clean and tidy. The staff were nice, fast check in and check out. We requested a late check out and the let us have it for no extra charge. A budget hotel but a nice standard and very reasonably priced. So close to Cuba st, a great place to stay a nite although if we were staying longer the room size may have been a bit uncomfortable. All round a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trinity Hotel WellingtonTrinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel ExteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - LobbyTrinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - BathroomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - Hotel InteriorTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - BuffetTrinity Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTrinity Hotel Wellington - Coffee Shop/CafeTrinity Hotel Wellington - BarTrinity Hotel Wellington - BuffetTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomTrinity Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04