or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trio Hotel

221/62 Moo 6, North Pattaya Soi 5, , North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Trio Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Trio Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Trio Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Trio Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Trio Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trio Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Trio Hotel Pattaya - Buffet
Trio Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Trio Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Trio Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Trio Hotel Pattaya - Interior Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Trio Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Natthadej O. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
the new hotel

pool view ,near 7/11,near main road in north pattaya
5.3
New room but do not offer special request from hotel and we want to upgrade pool view room type staff have to charge much more than reservation agoda
Natida S. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
Best value for money. Comfortable room,

PriceRoom Breakfast
7
Satisfy with what I paid. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast ittems were ok. Location was good with your own vichicle
Moon Y. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Overall was fine but wifi was not working

clean, friendly staff and cute hotel
9.7
Sunate W. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
Location is OK, room is not bad.

Location
6.3
Norazlee A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 2, 2014
good for privacy....

Location, quite and cheap
6.7
quiet and privacy
Mu W. Families with young children China, April 14, 2014
Nothing special, nothing to remember

New, reasonable price, good location
6.3
Roger G. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2014
very pleasent

staff location amenities
8.3
Intira J. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2014
Good location

Location, location & location....
5.7
when we check in they didn't even say hello, we did. The pregnant lady was not friendly as she should be, perhaps she had enough of her job and want to go home. Not much to expected for hotel like this. We stayed there, because it was cheap and we only there to play golf any way.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
perfect

clean relaxing joy
6
perfect
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Nice little hotel

Location, Price, and friendly staffs.
7
Checked in in late evening, while booking it via Agoda, I stated non-smoking room but room we got has a very strong cigarette smell. Called front desk, and we were transferred to a new room. Much better than the previous one, but still can smell a bit of cigarette. Maybe it's last minute booking and they are out of room. Anyway it was a short and nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trio Hotel PattayaTrio Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorTrio Hotel Pattaya - LobbyTrio Hotel Pattaya - LobbyTrio Hotel Pattaya - LobbyTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolTrio Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeTrio Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeTrio Hotel Pattaya - BuffetTrio Hotel Pattaya - BuffetTrio Hotel Pattaya - BuffetTrio Hotel Pattaya - BuffetTrio Hotel Pattaya - InteriorTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - BathroomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - BathroomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomTrio Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04