Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triple B Resort

Triple B Road Pasol, Alcoy, Alcoy, Philippines 6023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Triple B Resort Alcoy - View from Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty Gam Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Terrace Triple B Resort Alcoy - Massage and Beauty Triple B Resort Alcoy - Wedding at Night Triple B Resort Alcoy - Morning View from Room Triple B Resort Alcoy - Swimming Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty Gym Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Entrance Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Location Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Location Triple B Resort Alcoy - Bar
Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Beside Pool Bar Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Cottages Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Near Pool Bar Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area
Area: Alcoy Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 12, 2015
I felt myself at home and so happy

frendly stuff, wonderful veiw of the ocean sunrises, awesome infinity pool
10
Everything and everyone there was so frendly and helpfull so i did not feel myself lonely, as i thought before...i have found everything i needed to - best veiw room to the ocean as asked for while booking, good english speaking stuff, they halped me to get acostomed in Phillippines and in Alcoy, tasty food and coctails in rest.And the most important thing was the atmosphere of home and family there...That helped me not to be sad after the plans of my honey moon trip has ruined. Badoes made me happy even in that situation. i ve stoped there for 3 days first and then prolonged my staying in Badoes resort for some reasons. Best recomendation to the place, conviniences and the stuff.:-)
Report this review
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2015
Really

tingo beach, veiw, stuff
9.3
Excellent stay for 3 and then 4 days.I will be back for sure.Best place in Alcoy as well in all the cebu not so expensive and perfectly organized...i recommend it to all!!!
Report this review
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Very nice resort with accommodating staff

friendly staff, nice food in restaurant, relaxing ambience
10
Dear owner and all the staff in triple B resort Please let me take this opportunity to say many thanks to all of you for making my stay in cebu really great. Already have stayed in your resort a few time. For all the times, I really appreciate your warm hospitality and nice food provided at the restaurant. Thanks again and hoping to see you again some time soon.
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Just okay

Friendly Staff
7.3
Report this review
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2013
very nice resort for romantic couples

nice view on sea
8
Report this review
Hiroaki T. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Just one word, "Exelent"

Clean, friendly & tasty restraunt
8.7
I enjoyed very much, and good sleep in silent nights. Tasty food especially sausages I tasted every day, for a week. I try to visit again.
Report this review
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2012
Lovely place I wanna visit again and again

Warm hospitality & Beautiful view
10
second time for me to stay at this hotel, and this hotel was the place to have made me like to travel philippines. the staffs still remembered me and i was warmly welcomed. all the service provided were as good as the last time, staffs were as friendly and cheerful as last time. food at restaurant tasty at reasonable price. i could really be satisfied with this second time stay at triple b resort as well as the first time. thanks to all the staff and wishing i can visit again some time soon.
Report this review
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2012
Everything is nice

Beautiful sea view, tasty and reasonable price food at the restaurant
10
Very much satisfied with staying at Triple B resort. clean room, friendly and helpful staffs, good food at reasonable price. The hotel is about 3 hour away from Cebu city (south bus terminal) by ceres bus (one way cost 115 PHP), however many buses are passing by this hotel. I think the location is also convenient for the tourists. I am sure I want to go back and stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Hartwig Z. Solo travelers Austria, August 23, 2014
nett

pool, Zimmer, Balkon/Terasse
4
zu empfehlen
Report this review
Takashi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
景色が良く、ゆっくりできる

ゆっくりできる。スタッフが親切で明るい。景色がいい。
6.7
宿泊自体は海が見えるでバルコニー付きで景色が良かった。 ホテルから道を挟んでビーチになるが、泥沼で足が取られて歩きづらい。 シュノーケルでもしようと思ったがそんな雰囲気ではなく野良犬が多くて怖かった。 2泊したが、清掃なしや1泊目に付く水やインスタントコーヒーなどは有料で残念。 シャワーは水はお湯がでなく、エアコンはなくファンのみだった。 2泊目に蚊帳をし忘れたら、翌朝めちゃめちゃ食われたの注意です。 ジムはほとんど手入れされていない。施設的に唯一はレストランバーのみって感じです。 食事の味は悪くないですが、価格は高めなので早い時間ならアルコニーの街に食べに行っても良さそうです。 徒歩圏内(10分位)で行けそうです。 夜6~9時位までは音楽を鳴らし煩いです、逆にその後はとっても静かです。 オスロブ&スミロン島に行くため経由で2泊したが、オスロブまでホテルから車を出して貰った(700P)ので 交通費が余分に掛かり、結果、日帰りで充分だったと思いました。 サウスターミナルからバスを利用すれば安くいけます。 ただホテルのスタッフ特に女性陣は明るく、親切な人が多かったので良かったです。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triple B Resort Alcoy - BBB Relax AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - View from RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty GamTriple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant TerraceTriple B Resort Alcoy - Massage and BeautyTriple B Resort Alcoy - Wedding at NightTriple B Resort Alcoy - Morning View from RoomTriple B Resort Alcoy - Swimming PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty GymTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - EntranceTriple B Resort Alcoy - RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event LocationTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event LocationTriple B Resort Alcoy - BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - Beside Pool BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - CottagesTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Near Pool BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08