Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triple B Resort

Triple B Road Pasol, Alcoy, Alcoy, Philippines 6023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Triple B Resort Alcoy - View from Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty Gam Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Terrace Triple B Resort Alcoy - Massage and Beauty Triple B Resort Alcoy - Wedding at Night Triple B Resort Alcoy - Morning View from Room Triple B Resort Alcoy - Swimming Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty Gym Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Entrance Triple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Location Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Location Triple B Resort Alcoy - Bar
Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Beside Pool Bar Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Triple B Resort Alcoy - Cottages Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Near Pool Bar Triple B Resort Alcoy - Pool Triple B Resort Alcoy - Event Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area Triple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area
Area: Alcoy Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
Nice location in Alcoy

location, view, service
7
We have stayed at the BBB many times and enjoy it. The view is great, the cottages are spacious, the pool is great, and the restaurant is decent, but there are some negatives that having stayed here many times, I should address: 1. Many or all of the fan rooms do not have hot water in the shower. A week without a hot shower is a bit much for me. 2. The overhead fans are very high and don't produce enough airflow to cool the room down at night. Even a standard standup fan would improve the situation greatly. Of course there are some aircon rooms but we actually like the overall layout of the fan rooms better. 3. The restaurant is decent, if a bit overpriced. However, this time I noticed that the BBB apparently has contracts with tour companies that bring in guests to the restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Most of the tables were set up as reserved for these tourists and the small staff was overwhelmed by the crowd. It wasn't unusual therefore to wait 30-45 minutes for the meal to be served; also waiting an additional 20 minutes for anything extra, like dessert was normal. It wasn't the staff's fault. They were understaffed for the additional traffic. I may be wrong but it appeared that the tour guests got preferential treatment over the staying guests. As I say, we like the BBB and would like to return. But I do hope they can address some of the negatives.
Report this review
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 12, 2015
I felt myself at home and so happy

frendly stuff, wonderful veiw of the ocean sunrises, awesome infinity pool
10
Everything and everyone there was so frendly and helpfull so i did not feel myself lonely, as i thought before...i have found everything i needed to - best veiw room to the ocean as asked for while booking, good english speaking stuff, they halped me to get acostomed in Phillippines and in Alcoy, tasty food and coctails in rest.And the most important thing was the atmosphere of home and family there...That helped me not to be sad after the plans of my honey moon trip has ruined. Badoes made me happy even in that situation. i ve stoped there for 3 days first and then prolonged my staying in Badoes resort for some reasons. Best recomendation to the place, conviniences and the stuff.:-)
Report this review
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2015
Really

tingo beach, veiw, stuff
9.3
Excellent stay for 3 and then 4 days.I will be back for sure.Best place in Alcoy as well in all the cebu not so expensive and perfectly organized...i recommend it to all!!!
Report this review
Errol M. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Our Stay

Service, Food & Location, views
9.3
Was very relaxing, Staff were courteous & bend helpful. Looking forward to going back end of this year, early next year. Only things would be - beds & pillows are a bit uncomfortable, also some nights needed more than a thin sheet. But will be back !!! Thankyou to All !!! Errol McGrath
Report this review
Geoffrey D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Hotel review

it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywher
5.7
it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywhere. there is no tv in the rooms. and its not easy to get to the beach from where it is
Report this review
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great view

Relaxing good food away from rat race
7.7
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. Staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, HERE they really look out for me as I was sick for a few days they cooked me chicken soup which was so good It's a great place to stay and just relax with a cold beer after a hot day.
Report this review
Aim-On W. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Terrible location. Very difficult to get around.

Triple B Resort
5
I didnt enjoy it. The location waa very difficult To get around.
Report this review
Lenard J. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
very very poor, staff very prejudices

not one of them is good except staff
5
a waste of money, not allowed to bring a bottle of water on primises, charges you P300.00 to bring, even potato chips, forces you to eat in there restaurant, swimming pool is filty, very dirty, food is very very expensives, very very poor business,
Report this review
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Always a nice stay

Best in Alcoy, great view, nice pool
8.3
We have been at the BBB several times. They say things never change in the Philippines but apparently this is not true. In the past to get wifi access we had to go to the restaurant or bar area. Now the wifi works in the room. That made our stay ever better then ever!
Report this review
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
We always stay here in Alcoy

Location, great view, decent restaurant
7.7
As always, we like it here. Nice pool, good restaurant and bar. The view is fantastic. Service is always very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triple B Resort Alcoy - BBB Relax AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - View from RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty GamTriple B Resort Alcoy - Restaurant TerraceTriple B Resort Alcoy - Massage and BeautyTriple B Resort Alcoy - Wedding at NightTriple B Resort Alcoy - Morning View from RoomTriple B Resort Alcoy - Swimming PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Body and Beauty GymTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - EntranceTriple B Resort Alcoy - RestaurantTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event LocationTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event LocationTriple B Resort Alcoy - BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - Beside Pool BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - GardenTriple B Resort Alcoy - CottagesTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Near Pool BarTriple B Resort Alcoy - PoolTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Event AreaTriple B Resort Alcoy - Garden Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06