Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triple B Resort

Triple B Road Pasol, Alcoy, Cebu, Philippines 6023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding Buffet Triple B Resort Cebu - Live Band Triple B Resort Cebu - View from Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gam Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Terrace Triple B Resort Cebu - Massage and Beauty Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at Night Triple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gym Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Area Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden Triple B Resort Cebu - Balcony Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Entrance Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden
Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Bar Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden Triple B Resort Cebu - Beside Pool Bar
Area: Alcoy Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
Nice location in Alcoy

location, view, service
7
We have stayed at the BBB many times and enjoy it. The view is great, the cottages are spacious, the pool is great, and the restaurant is decent, but there are some negatives that having stayed here many times, I should address: 1. Many or all of the fan rooms do not have hot water in the shower. A week without a hot shower is a bit much for me. 2. The overhead fans are very high and don't produce enough airflow to cool the room down at night. Even a standard standup fan would improve the situation greatly. Of course there are some aircon rooms but we actually like the overall layout of the fan rooms better. 3. The restaurant is decent, if a bit overpriced. However, this time I noticed that the BBB apparently has contracts with tour companies that bring in guests to the restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Most of the tables were set up as reserved for these tourists and the small staff was overwhelmed by the crowd. It wasn't unusual therefore to wait 30-45 minutes for the meal to be served; also waiting an additional 20 minutes for anything extra, like dessert was normal. It wasn't the staff's fault. They were understaffed for the additional traffic. I may be wrong but it appeared that the tour guests got preferential treatment over the staying guests. As I say, we like the BBB and would like to return. But I do hope they can address some of the negatives.
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 12, 2015
I felt myself at home and so happy

frendly stuff, wonderful veiw of the ocean sunrises, awesome infinity pool
10
Everything and everyone there was so frendly and helpfull so i did not feel myself lonely, as i thought before...i have found everything i needed to - best veiw room to the ocean as asked for while booking, good english speaking stuff, they halped me to get acostomed in Phillippines and in Alcoy, tasty food and coctails in rest.And the most important thing was the atmosphere of home and family there...That helped me not to be sad after the plans of my honey moon trip has ruined. Badoes made me happy even in that situation. i ve stoped there for 3 days first and then prolonged my staying in Badoes resort for some reasons. Best recomendation to the place, conviniences and the stuff.:-)
Nailia N. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2015
Really

tingo beach, veiw, stuff
9.3
Excellent stay for 3 and then 4 days.I will be back for sure.Best place in Alcoy as well in all the cebu not so expensive and perfectly organized...i recommend it to all!!!
Errol M. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2015
Our Stay

Service, Food & Location, views
9.3
Was very relaxing, Staff were courteous & bend helpful. Looking forward to going back end of this year, early next year. Only things would be - beds & pillows are a bit uncomfortable, also some nights needed more than a thin sheet. But will be back !!! Thankyou to All !!! Errol McGrath
Geoffrey D. Families with young children New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Hotel review

it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywher
5.7
it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywhere. there is no tv in the rooms. and its not easy to get to the beach from where it is
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great view

Relaxing good food away from rat race
7.7
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. Staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, HERE they really look out for me as I was sick for a few days they cooked me chicken soup which was so good It's a great place to stay and just relax with a cold beer after a hot day.
Aim-On W. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Terrible location. Very difficult to get around.

Triple B Resort
5
I didnt enjoy it. The location waa very difficult To get around.
Lenard J. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
very very poor, staff very prejudices

not one of them is good except staff
5
a waste of money, not allowed to bring a bottle of water on primises, charges you P300.00 to bring, even potato chips, forces you to eat in there restaurant, swimming pool is filty, very dirty, food is very very expensives, very very poor business,
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Always a nice stay

Best in Alcoy, great view, nice pool
8.3
We have been at the BBB several times. They say things never change in the Philippines but apparently this is not true. In the past to get wifi access we had to go to the restaurant or bar area. Now the wifi works in the room. That made our stay ever better then ever!
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
We always stay here in Alcoy

Location, great view, decent restaurant
7.7
As always, we like it here. Nice pool, good restaurant and bar. The view is fantastic. Service is always very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triple B Resort Cebu - BBB Relax AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding BuffetTriple B Resort Cebu - Live BandTriple B Resort Cebu - View from RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GamTriple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant TerraceTriple B Resort Cebu - Massage and BeautyTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at NightTriple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GymTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Balcony RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - EntranceTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - EventTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Beside Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - CottagesTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Near Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden Area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05