My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triple B Resort

Triple B Road Pasol, Alcoy, Cebu, Philippines 6023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool and Jacuzzi Triple B Resort Cebu - Panorama Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding Buffet Triple B Resort Cebu - Panorama Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Live Band Triple B Resort Cebu - View from Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gam Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Terrace Triple B Resort Cebu - Massage and Beauty Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at Night Triple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Play Station Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gym Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Area Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden
Triple B Resort Cebu - Balcony Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Entrance Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location
Area: Alcoy Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great view

Relaxing good food away from rat race
7.7
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. Staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, HERE they really look out for me as I was sick for a few days they cooked me chicken soup which was so good It's a great place to stay and just relax with a cold beer after a hot day.
Aim-On W. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Terrible location. Very difficult to get around.

Triple B Resort
5
I didnt enjoy it. The location waa very difficult To get around.
Lenard J. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
very very poor, staff very prejudices

not one of them is good except staff
5
a waste of money, not allowed to bring a bottle of water on primises, charges you P300.00 to bring, even potato chips, forces you to eat in there restaurant, swimming pool is filty, very dirty, food is very very expensives, very very poor business,
Dave W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Always a nice stay

Best in Alcoy, great view, nice pool
8.3
We have been at the BBB several times. They say things never change in the Philippines but apparently this is not true. In the past to get wifi access we had to go to the restaurant or bar area. Now the wifi works in the room. That made our stay ever better then ever!
Dave W. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
We always stay here in Alcoy

Location, great view, decent restaurant
7.7
As always, we like it here. Nice pool, good restaurant and bar. The view is fantastic. Service is always very good.
Leon A. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
Very relaxing and quiet

The simple tranquil layout, the restaurant was well presented and a great menu and the room was comfortable all at a great price
8.3
Our stay at Triple B gave us a well needed chance to lay back and relax, we didn't leave the place. The pools were nice and the restaurant provided for our needs. Air conditioned coaches pass the door and didn't cost much to travel from Cebu City. Wale watching etc is available about 30 mins down the road at Oslob.
John B. Couples Netherlands, March 27, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room bungalow style, great view, nice restaurant
9.3
Though we only stayed there for 2 nights as a short break out we enjoyed every minute of it. It's a pity that the WiFi in the room is not always really working the way it should do. To have a dive in the sea it's not on walking distance so we did not do though we have our own wheels. If swimming in the sea is not your priority #1 I can recommend the place to the fullest.
Wong J. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Not centrally located, close to whale shark watch

food, drinks and helpful staffs
7.3
a good location to spend overnight if you intend to go for whale shark watching in oslob if not nothing much to do at night
Daryl W. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
A nice hotel

Good bar with a view
5.7
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. The pool is clean and of good size, overall its value for the money you pay, staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the beach and all the restaurants, and its a nice walk. The food is good and the serving is big. Try the pizza if anything some yogurt on the menu for breakfast would be nice but theirs lot to chose from. Theirs a good view from the restaurant and after hot day site see nothing is better than to sit back enjoy the view and have a beer here, I well be back here soon.
Dave W. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Another nice stay at BBB

Location, large room, restaurant
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triple B Resort Cebu - BBB Relax AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Pool and JacuzziTriple B Resort Cebu - Panorama RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding BuffetTriple B Resort Cebu - Panorama RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - Live BandTriple B Resort Cebu - View from RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GamTriple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant TerraceTriple B Resort Cebu - Massage and BeautyTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at NightTriple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - Play StationTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GymTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Balcony RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - EntranceTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - EventTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Beside Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - CottagesTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Near Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Entrance to paradiseTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden Area


AS-AGWEB-3B07