or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triple B Resort

Triple B Road Pasol, Alcoy, Cebu, Philippines 6023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding Buffet Triple B Resort Cebu - Live Band Triple B Resort Cebu - View from Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gam Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Terrace Triple B Resort Cebu - Massage and Beauty Triple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at Night Triple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty Gym Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Area Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden Triple B Resort Cebu - Balcony Room Triple B Resort Cebu - Entrance Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden
Triple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Pool Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Triple B Resort Cebu - Event Location Triple B Resort Cebu - Bar Triple B Resort Cebu - Garden Triple B Resort Cebu - Beside Pool Bar
Area: Alcoy Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, July 24, 2013
Very nice resort with accommodating staff

friendly staff, nice food in restaurant, relaxing ambience
10
Dear owner and all the staff in triple B resort Please let me take this opportunity to say many thanks to all of you for making my stay in cebu really great. Already have stayed in your resort a few time. For all the times, I really appreciate your warm hospitality and nice food provided at the restaurant. Thanks again and hoping to see you again some time soon.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Just okay

Friendly Staff
7.3
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 28, 2013
very nice resort for romantic couples

nice view on sea
8
Hiroaki T. Solo travelers Japan, February 14, 2013
Just one word, "Exelent"

Clean, friendly & tasty restraunt
8.7
I enjoyed very much, and good sleep in silent nights. Tasty food especially sausages I tasted every day, for a week. I try to visit again.
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2012
Lovely place I wanna visit again and again

Warm hospitality & Beautiful view
10
second time for me to stay at this hotel, and this hotel was the place to have made me like to travel philippines. the staffs still remembered me and i was warmly welcomed. all the service provided were as good as the last time, staffs were as friendly and cheerful as last time. food at restaurant tasty at reasonable price. i could really be satisfied with this second time stay at triple b resort as well as the first time. thanks to all the staff and wishing i can visit again some time soon.
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2012
Everything is nice

Beautiful sea view, tasty and reasonable price food at the restaurant
10
Very much satisfied with staying at Triple B resort. clean room, friendly and helpful staffs, good food at reasonable price. The hotel is about 3 hour away from Cebu city (south bus terminal) by ceres bus (one way cost 115 PHP), however many buses are passing by this hotel. I think the location is also convenient for the tourists. I am sure I want to go back and stay at this hotel again.
Hartwig Z. Solo travelers Austria, August 23, 2014
nett

pool, Zimmer, Balkon/Terasse
4
zu empfehlen
Takashi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
景色が良く、ゆっくりできる

ゆっくりできる。スタッフが親切で明るい。景色がいい。
6.7
宿泊自体は海が見えるでバルコニー付きで景色が良かった。 ホテルから道を挟んでビーチになるが、泥沼で足が取られて歩きづらい。 シュノーケルでもしようと思ったがそんな雰囲気ではなく野良犬が多くて怖かった。 2泊したが、清掃なしや1泊目に付く水やインスタントコーヒーなどは有料で残念。 シャワーは水はお湯がでなく、エアコンはなくファンのみだった。 2泊目に蚊帳をし忘れたら、翌朝めちゃめちゃ食われたの注意です。 ジムはほとんど手入れされていない。施設的に唯一はレストランバーのみって感じです。 食事の味は悪くないですが、価格は高めなので早い時間ならアルコニーの街に食べに行っても良さそうです。 徒歩圏内(10分位)で行けそうです。 夜6~9時位までは音楽を鳴らし煩いです、逆にその後はとっても静かです。 オスロブ&スミロン島に行くため経由で2泊したが、オスロブまでホテルから車を出して貰った(700P)ので 交通費が余分に掛かり、結果、日帰りで充分だったと思いました。 サウスターミナルからバスを利用すれば安くいけます。 ただホテルのスタッフ特に女性陣は明るく、親切な人が多かったので良かったです。
Hiroshi O. Solo travelers Japan, November 27, 2012
いいロケーションです。

プールが綺麗 丘の上にあって景色がいい
9
アルコイと言う何も無い場所ですがホテル内だけで満足出来ます。 レストランはちょっと高いですがその分洗練された料理がでます。 なんといってもプールやレストランからの景色が最高です。
Josef Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 25, 2013
krásný hotel i umístění,

skvělé ubytování s dobrou koupelnou a služby
8
hotel je s našeho cestování po filipínách jeden s těch lepších,ale nabídky na výlety vázly.málo propagačních matrialu jak v hotelu tak i v okolí.hotel je pro vyšší standart.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triple B Resort Cebu - BBB Relax AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding BuffetTriple B Resort Cebu - Live BandTriple B Resort Cebu - View from RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GamTriple B Resort Cebu - Restaurant TerraceTriple B Resort Cebu - Massage and BeautyTriple B Resort Cebu - Wedding at NightTriple B Resort Cebu - Morning View from RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Body and Beauty GymTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Balcony RoomTriple B Resort Cebu - EntranceTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - RestaurantTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - EventTriple B Resort Cebu - Event LocationTriple B Resort Cebu - BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - Beside Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - GardenTriple B Resort Cebu - CottagesTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Near Pool BarTriple B Resort Cebu - PoolTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Event AreaTriple B Resort Cebu - Garden Area


AS-AGWEB-3A05