or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences

60/1 Moo 6, Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Talang, Layan, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Trisara Hotel

Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Swimming Pool Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - View Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Recreational Facilities Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Recreational Facilities Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Shops Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Bathroom Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Exterior Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Guest Room Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Restaurant Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Surroundings Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - View Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Spa Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Spa Pool Suite Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Spa Pool Suite Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Spa Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Library
Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Seafood Restaurant Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Exterior Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Pool Suite Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s club Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s club Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s club Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Facilities Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Spa Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Spa Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Spa Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and Beverages Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and Beverages
Area: Layan Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2013
Perfect for romantic getaway

The level of service from the staff, privacy of the rooms and attention to detail
10
The stay was perfect for our engagement and I can't speak highly enough of the effort put in by all the staff to make the special night perfect in every way.
Dana K. Groups Kuwait, November 23, 2013
Feels like home.

Relaxed and attentive staff is the greatest asset the hotel has. They are prompt, friendly, polite and super helpful in all ways they can. From buggy boys to room service to house keeping-all amazing!
8.7
Kept on extending because no hotel could top the comfort and peace of mind that Trisara had to offer. Truly a special hotel with many hidden charms.
Dana K. Groups Kuwait, November 20, 2013
A wonderful stay

Service, service and service.
9
So wonderful. So comfortable. So serene. This hotel is definitely the best hotel in Phuket.
Dana K. Couples Kuwait, November 16, 2013
Best hotel in Phuket

Amazing service, amazing view, and wonderful food
9
After moving from hotel to hotel, trisara's high standards of service and lush green grounds won us over as regulars.
Hwee L. Families with young children Singapore, August 1, 2013
As luxurious as you can get

Impeccable service, excellent food and gorgeous view from our ocean view villa
10
It was truly memorable, luxurious and surprisingly child friendly. Love the fact that they had a wide and healthy choices in terms of food, including organic eggs and brown rice. Love the freshly baked cookies replenished daily, Bodum tea set, breakfast freshly made (no horrible buffets) made available in the room at no extra charges.
Yusuke N. Families with older children Japan, July 12, 2013
fantastic stay

room,ocean view,staff
9.3
The view is very nice. All staff are very friendly and kind. Restaurant is good. U should stay all day in this hotel.
Julia S. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Incredible escape to paradise

Great views from room, beautiful grounds, incredible service
9.7
My husband and I travelled on our honeymoon to Trisara and had an incredible time. The rooms are all beautiful with incredible ocean views. Each room/villa has its own infinity pool once again overlooking the ocean and the beautiful grounds. The thai restaurant was absolutely delicious and served all sorts of incredible dishes. The seafood restaurant was somewhat disappointing albeit also good. We also went for 2 different types of massages - walking massage was absolutely fantastic and we both really enjoyed it. The royal trisara was overpriced and definitely not worth it.
Raymond H. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Graceful elegance with impeccable service

Complete privacy within each room or villa
9.3
i've stayed at quite a few luxurious resorts around the world, but trisara is in a class if its own. there is a relaxing ambiance to the resort from the moment you arrive. you are surrounded by luxury without showy opulence. the design, the facilities, the privacy if each pool villa - these are all outstanding. the staff have a lovely balance of warmth and courtesy and they appear to have a genuine interest in your comfort. english is generally very well understood. a very minor problem with my room and resort general manager, anthony lark was onto it in a flash. there are so many resorts aroung the world to choose from. my normal style is to change resorts each holiday to sample this diversity. trisara has broken this mould and i will be returning to this haven again and again.
Paula G. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2012
Excellent resort with fabulous service

quality rooms, upmost cleanliness and staff who cannot do enough for you
9.7
We stayed for a blissful week in a pool villa and enjoyed every moment. From the minute we arrived and were greeted by the manager we were made to feel special. The quality of the food was second to none.
Shopping Tip: We took the hotel car to Phuket Town for the market experience. It was worth paying extra for reliable and clean transport
Sean Q. Couples Australia, June 16, 2012
Amazing resort and very friendly serivce.

Private Location, friendly staff,
9.7
trisara sets it intentions right from the private transfers in there suv volvos. vehicles have refreshing face towls, mints and bottled water waiting for you in the car and the driver hands you a ipod touch to select your own song for the driver. from that point on, you know you are in for something special. the location and common areas are nothing short of amazing, having drinks overlooking the ocean is a must do. the poolvilla is pretty special and the little touches make it even more amazing. this is the place to stay if you want to feel like you are a rockstar. the staff really take the time too greet and talk to you each time and at times it feels like you have 20 private staff just for you, nothing is too hard. we selected this place to be the end of our honeymoon and we could not of selected a better resort for that. while at dinner on our first night the staff set our villa up with flowers in the bath, swan folder towels and a bottle of real french champenge. each and everyday morning the resort manager makes the effort to talk to all guests for both a general chat and if anything you need. we will be returning for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Trisara Phuket Villas & Residences PhuketTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Swimming PoolTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - ViewTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - ShopsTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - BathroomTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - ExteriorTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Guest RoomTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - RestaurantTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SurroundingsTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - ViewTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SpaTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Spa Pool SuiteTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Spa Pool SuiteTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SpaTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - LibraryTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Seafood RestaurantTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - ExteriorTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Ocean View Pool SuiteTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s clubTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s clubTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Kid’s clubTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - FacilitiesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SpaTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SpaTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - SpaTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and BeveragesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and BeveragesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and BeveragesTrisara Phuket Villas & Residences Phuket - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B07