Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tristan's Beach Resort and Restaurant

Talisay, Santa Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Beach Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Entrance Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Tristan’s Bar and Restaurant Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Tristan’s Bar and Restaurant Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - View Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest Room Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest Room Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Facilities Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest Room Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Entrance Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Bantayan Island Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Erra M. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Affordable

price, pizza, staffs
7.7
Emmanuel C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
good

beachfront, good food, nice people
5.3
always brown out, would have been nicer if electricity is consistently available
Michelle F. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
awesome

location, food, good service
8.3
tristan's beach resort is front beach which is really really good..homey, management and staff were accomodating and helpful. we enjoyed our stay simple resort but comfy and relaxed. not to forget that they also serve best pizza. thanks tristan's especially arlene! will see you next time for sure!
Birgitta S. Couples Sweden, February 21, 2012
Liten mysig resort

Strandnära, trevlig personal, bra service.
8
Resorten hade det vi behövde. Bra läge, god frukost, nära centrum.
David K. Couples Canada, February 4, 2012
run down and poor value lazy but nice staff

right on the beach, private
5
stayed for 3 nites. we paid for a double room but were given a larger "family" room with 3 double beds. room was clean in bathroom due to improper vupon arrival. bad smell persisted enting and lite switch faulty. staff didnt clean the room even after we asked. room was right on the beach but a wall in front prevented any seaview. this is our 3rd trip to bantayan and there are much better alternatives at lower prices. there was no pick-up at the port usually offered by other hotels here free. restaurant was overpriced compared to restaurants within 100m there was no in-room safe as advertised. we had to ask for the fridge also included but they did bring it. careful if you book here as the low price quoted is only for 1 person occupancy
Restaurant Tip: around the corner you will find a street full of restaurants at very reasonable prices. there is also a market here for fruit water and snacks
Stefan J. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2011
on the beach

simple but great
6.7
if get room 1 you open the door and see the beach just 10 meters away...or go 2 meter sit down and get your breakfast..very neat but small room but for only use it for sleep or shower its perfect. friendly staff and close to everything else in Santa Fe.
Kathleen B. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2011
Nice room and location

location
5.3
We went there when it was bad weather so we didn't enjoy much. We arrived noon time, so we have to wait since room is still occupied. We were able to get inside the room around 2:30pm. We still have to ask for the toiletries, and blankets. Overall, our stay was okay, since it's very near the beach and there's available cottage outside the room.
Kathleen B. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2011
nice location but..

location
5
Very small room and bathroom, that the shower is above the toilet bowl.. The bathroom has no ceiling and the drain pipes are leaking. There's also a small leak in the bedroom. We asked for another blanket bec the one placed there is very very thin, it's translucent and good for one only. The aircon is not functioning well, it's just like fan, won't cool. So overall, I think the room is much too expensive.
Martorano R. Couples Italy, December 8, 2011
angestellten sehr nett

nah am strand
5
Ich war mit meine freundin 5tagen im hotel,es ist nur für sehr yunge leute gut,zimmer ist zu klein,kein schrank,,kein tisch,kein stuhl, ein nicht funktionierende alter fernseher,schlimmer noch ....kein heisses WASSER......... es gibt besseres in den nähe.nur das personal ist sehr gut hilf reich und nett.
Jonne J. Solo travelers Finland, January 23, 2012
Erinomainen sijainti ja todella ihastustuttava hen

Chillaa rannalla, syö saaren parasta ruokaa ja nauti hotellin bileistä.
7.7
Hintalaatusuhde kohdallaan ja kaikki tarvittava on lähellä. Ei mikään bilemesta, mutta sekin järjestyy tarvittaessa.
Restaurant Tip: Tristan's pizza - fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant CebuTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - BeachTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - EntranceTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Tristan’s Bar and RestaurantTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Tristan’s Bar and RestaurantTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - ViewTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest RoomTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest RoomTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - FacilitiesTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest RoomTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - EntranceTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeTristan’s Beach Resort and Restaurant Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tristan's Beach Resort and Restaurant, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01