or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triton Hotel Piraeus

Tsamadou 8, Piraeus, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Piraeus Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Shaleni R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Basic and average
6
Nice
Kong M. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice staff and near metro station
7
Hotel is near the ferry port and metro station. As we catch the early ferry at 07:25 a.m, we choose this hotel. We just took 10 minutes to reach the port. The receptionist are nice and arranged the quiet room to us.
Michael S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Service, Good Location

Good Service by the male receptionist, close to port, value for money
8.7
Comfortable hotel.
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Clean, very close to ferry terminal & cafe's

Clean, close to supermarket & port, friendly staff
7
Reijo M. Solo travelers Finland, May 18, 2014
OK

location, price
8.3
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 25, 2013
Great place before you board the ferry

location, good staff performance, nice and clean rooms
8
This hotel is the best choice, if you arrive from a long flight and you have to take the ferry to the island early morning
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the port as we got off the ferry at late night. Nice English-speaking staff. Cozy room
8.7
Lawrence L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Close to the Port

Close to the Port
7
If all you want is a bed & shower and a short walk to the ferry terminal then this hotel is great. The room and bathroom are basic but clean and comfortable. The kitchen stays open late for late arrivals.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
Very convinent hotel

Good location
8.7
Very convinent hotel, very close to Piraeus port, and there is a supermarket nearby.
Puspendu S. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice location

Location Location and Location
8
The hotel is located exactly at my meeting place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean the food quality is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07