Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triton Hotel Piraeus

Tsamadou 8, Piraeus, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Piraeus Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
22 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Peng J. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Decent hotel

clean, location
i stayed at this hotel cause of its close location to the port as im going to take the early morning ferry. the room is acceptably clean.price is right for this hotel at this area.its kind of close to the train about 7mins walk. i dont have big luggage so its alright. no comment on the food as i didnt had a chance to take their breakfast.
Report this review
Kit C. Groups Hong Kong, January 6, 2015
Short stay

Location, staff, clean
Report this review
Shaleni R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Basic and average
Report this review
Kong M. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice staff and near metro station
Hotel is near the ferry port and metro station. As we catch the early ferry at 07:25 a.m, we choose this hotel. We just took 10 minutes to reach the port. The receptionist are nice and arranged the quiet room to us.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Service, Good Location

Good Service by the male receptionist, close to port, value for money
Comfortable hotel.
Report this review
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Clean, very close to ferry terminal & cafe's

Clean, close to supermarket & port, friendly staff
Report this review
Reijo M. Solo travelers Finland, May 18, 2014

location, price
Report this review
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 25, 2013
Great place before you board the ferry

location, good staff performance, nice and clean rooms
This hotel is the best choice, if you arrive from a long flight and you have to take the ferry to the island early morning
Report this review
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2013

Close to the port as we got off the ferry at late night. Nice English-speaking staff. Cozy room
Report this review
Lawrence L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Close to the Port

Close to the Port
If all you want is a bed & shower and a short walk to the ferry terminal then this hotel is great. The room and bathroom are basic but clean and comfortable. The kitchen stays open late for late arrivals.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.