or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Triton Hotel Piraeus

Tsamadou 8, Piraeus, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest Room Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest Room Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Restaurant Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Buffet Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest Room Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Restaurant Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest Room Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Interior
Area: Piraeus Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Kong M. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice staff and near metro station
7
Hotel is near the ferry port and metro station. As we catch the early ferry at 07:25 a.m, we choose this hotel. We just took 10 minutes to reach the port. The receptionist are nice and arranged the quiet room to us.
Michael S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Service, Good Location

Good Service by the male receptionist, close to port, value for money
8.7
Comfortable hotel.
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Clean, very close to ferry terminal & cafe's

Clean, close to supermarket & port, friendly staff
7
Reijo M. Solo travelers Finland, May 18, 2014
OK

location, price
8.3
Peter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 25, 2013
Great place before you board the ferry

location, good staff performance, nice and clean rooms
8
This hotel is the best choice, if you arrive from a long flight and you have to take the ferry to the island early morning
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Comfortable

Close to the port as we got off the ferry at late night. Nice English-speaking staff. Cozy room
8.7
Lawrence L. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Close to the Port

Close to the Port
7
If all you want is a bed & shower and a short walk to the ferry terminal then this hotel is great. The room and bathroom are basic but clean and comfortable. The kitchen stays open late for late arrivals.
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
Very convinent hotel

Good location
8.7
Very convinent hotel, very close to Piraeus port, and there is a supermarket nearby.
Puspendu S. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice location

Location Location and Location
8
The hotel is located exactly at my meeting place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean the food quality is also good.
Gerald M. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2011
Convenient and helpful

location-helpful staff
10
the triton was conveniently located near the port of parius (sp) we stayed there two nights separated by several days and both times needing to get up for early morning flights. the staff was very helpful in needing our needs of getting in late and getting up early for a flight, including arranging a cab during the strikes. they also allowed us to leave some of our things (souveniers, extra clothing, etc) for the time between our two stays so that we didn't have to haul a lot of extra stuff out to the islands. they could get a bigger elevator, but not a serious problem. we plan to send a note to rick steves, who does travel books and suggest that he include the triton in his list of recommended hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Triton Hotel Piraeus Athens - InteriorTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest RoomTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest RoomTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - RestaurantTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - BuffetTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest RoomTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - RestaurantTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Guest RoomTriton Hotel Piraeus Athens - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03