or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tropica Bungalow Hotel

132 Thaweewong Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow Bed Window Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow inside Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Room inside bed Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow Twin bed Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow Balcony Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Standard room Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow
Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior Bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Room Honeymoon Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - New big bathroom superior bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - New big bathroom superior bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Norasyikin A. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good

Good Location. Restaurant & friendly staff
8.7
Love the room. Although lot of mosquitoes but really love the garden around
Norvins A. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
We stayed there because we could not cancel .

Great area,bed was good, hot water ok
6
The hotel is in a Great location, just that we had to deal with the mosquitoes. Other than that it was ok.
Archibald F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
i wanted a relaxing easy going time and got what i

the staff were very friendly and courteous , approx 50 yards from bangla road at patong beach for night life , very good variety of food in restaurant
9
i enjoyed my stay very much as it was what i wanted , a quiet hotel with a pool . the restaurant has a great selection of dishes to choose from and i found most dishes i tried to be of a high standard . I ate in the hotel most nights , trying different dishes , local and european . a few annoying mosquitos to watch out for if sitting outside but not swarms of them . i must state that some of the bungalows were a bit tired looking and showing there age but they were tackling that while i was there as it was coming in to the low season they had a lot of empty rooms which they were stripping out for re-furbishing so hopefully be back to a very fresh condition . a couple of australian gents arrived next door to my room and they were more than happy with the hotel . over all i would definitly go back and stay there again 8.5 - 9 out of 10
Yd T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
nice location but too many mosquito

close to beach, restaurant and bar
6.3
It is close to beach. And also close to bar. Therefore, it is quite noisy after in the night. Due to too many plant, there are a lot of mosquito.
Lindsay S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
Alright for the money.

Quiet compared to surroundings, nice pool, clean rooms.
7.3
Average experience, rooms were clean and staff courteous.
Krzysztof R. Solo travelers Poland, May 11, 2014
Good place for nightlife and the beach

Great location by Bangla street and the beach across the street
8
This is great location for parting just by the Bangla street means also quite noisy and also the beach is just across the street. Hotel has big comfortable rooms well equipped, clean and the swimming pool Great place for those who want to party and enjoy beach afterwards - not family place
Till M. Groups Germany, April 18, 2014
centrally located bungalow hotel

location, freindly staff, large rooms
8.3
had a vey pleasant stay there. The bungalows are quite large and give you plenty of space. The staff was very attentive. Even though being located next to major entertainments venues, the place is relatively.
Michael S. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2014
very close to the beach.

Close to shoping center, close to the beach and many restaurants around hotel.
6.7
Come with little girl so very easy to going out eat shoping beach everything every where is very close. Happy to stay in this Tropica Bungalow hotel.
Yuanyuan Z. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Perfect location

Service, swimming pool, location
8.3
Pedro V. Solo travelers Spain, March 23, 2014
Funny, with many attractions, friendly

Location, nightlife, comfortable
7.3
Was excited due to the people I met, nightlife and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Pool outsideTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow Bed WindowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow insideTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Room inside bedTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow Twin bedTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow BalconyTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Standard room Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Superior BungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Room HoneymoonTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - BathroomTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - New big bathroom superior bungalowTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - New big bathroom superior bungalow Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - GardenTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - GardenTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - GardenTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow balcony gardenTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalow gardenTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - BeachTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Reception Tropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Pool BarTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTropica Bungalow Hotel Phuket - Bungalows

Customer Reviews - Tropica Bungalow Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01