or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesia 80114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Entrance Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Sanur Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Aaronz C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
nice hotel, friendy~

clean, nice, cozy, budget, nice breakfast
8.3
the only cons of this hotel is the location only. it is quite far from the sanur beach. but i dont think this is the the problems, if u have your own transport i.e rental motobike etc. if you are lazy to go out looking for food, actually they provided food delivery service from nearby restaurant, even KFC n pizza delivery. really cozy. the first impression when i step into this hotel is really good, whole environment are clean n tidy. i'd say, well managed. another thing impress me was the breakfast provided, international quality. it just a simple english breakfast, but really taste good. for a USD29 (discounted rate) hotel which not too far from the beach side, and yet nice environment, clean n tidy. i'd say it is super valued. i'll strongly recommend my friend who going to sanur area stay at this hotel.
Oleg G. Couples Ukraine, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, great owner!

Be a part of Bali!
10
You can just call it the secret garden. The hotel is located away from tourist crowds and therefore very quiet and relaxed. The air-conditioned rooms are spacious, with large windows overlooking the garden and a large comfortable double bed. The rooms have a small refrigerator and a flat screen TV. The bathroom is comfortable. It is very clean and the rooms are cleaned every day, including fresh towels are changed regularly. Each room has a terrace overlooking the garden where breakfast is served each morning. You can choose between three different breakfast options. Highlight the hospitality and helpfulness of all staff. Very good service. I can only highly recommend this hotel and would come back any time.
Hendrik A. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Nice but poor location

Nature like environment, very secluded
6.3
The hotel was nice with standard usual stuff, breakfast is limited Location is quite difficult to find and not strategic but this also make the hotel secluded and private, so for those who seek privacy, this is the hotel
Oleg G. Couples Ukraine, October 10, 2012
Quiet Oasis near Sanur

Balenesian style
10
The cosy and by very friendly french managed hotel Tropical Bali hotel is situated outside of the town of Sanur and very quiet and relaxing. You can ask the owner for any assistance and she will do her best in order to make you happy.
Emma S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Beautiful place to stay

Lovely staff and beautiful surroundings
9.3
I stayed here for my daughters wedding, the staff are amazing and the place is beautiful. Had an excellent time.
Emma S. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Beautiful hotel with amazing staff

Tropical surroundings
9.3
My partner and I went to Bali to get married, we choose this hotel to stay in because of the surroundings and the great reviews it had. The staff here are absolutely lovely, I had 23 people attending my wedding, most of them stayed at this hotel and the staff looked after us really well. I'm actually missing them. If you want to experience real Bali then this is a great place and the hotel is like a little tropical paradise with beautiful trees ect... Thank you Tropical Bali
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Not a great location if near by town Sanur.

the deluxe room really nice.
7.3
Tropical Hotel location at padang galak, not really belong to town sanur. and their breakfast no nice, they don't have thier own kitchen or cafe to having our breakfast, bring to our's room balcony to having it. and the juice not fresh juice.
Gavin E. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Great little quite hotel

Close to Sanur
7.7
Stayed here overnight as a transit hotel. Nothing flash but the owners really make this place hospitable and its a nice friendly vibe. Wifi could be a bit better than dial up. Speed but not a big issue. Would be happy to come back.
Shane F. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Sma;; pretty home stay

Peaceful, large, well furnished rooms, spotlessly clean, Pleasant curteous staff, pretty plunge pool
7.7
out of the way and too far to walk into Sanur so be prepared to take a raxi there and back every time you ish to go out. Cant swim at nearby bech,wild and rocky. Great bedss but awful small hard pillows.
Travel tip: Dont rent bikes withou international liscence ,will cost you as police very wicked and corrupt in Bali and pocket momey from tourist fines.
Shane F. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Very clean with spacious well furnished rooms

Comfortab;e ;huge beds : large outdoor patio,lovely with ;l.ovely trees giving privacy and birdsong ,gave us Nasi goreng for breakfast when asked. Real; balinese coffee not nescafe.
8
We were very generously upgraded to the best upstairs deluxe room for the week which was light and airy with a high ceiling,which we really enjoyed.Pool very small but pretty, but surrounding pebbles hard on feet. The only downside for us too far to walk into town and we do like walking. Dont hire a bike without an international liscence, we got fined a large amount by a corrupt policemen. Recommended hotel for a chilling out period after a long flight and those who dont mind taking taxis into town and to a swimable beach area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - EntranceTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GardenTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ViewTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A03