or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tropical Daisy

House-31/B, Road-35/A, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212, Gulshan, Dhaka, Bangladesh 1212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Dining at the Garden of EVE Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Tropical Daisy Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Restaurant Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Kitchen Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Drinks Bar Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Pub/Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive Lounge Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby
Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Lobby Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Food and Beverages Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Facilities Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior Tropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior
Area: Gulshan Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Huang Y. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
Great stay

price location value for the money
10
Asad F. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Satisfactory

staff, value, location
8.7
I was satisfied. Will go again.The hotel needs two major improvements: 1. A functioning restaurant' 2. A daily car/driver service at reasonable rates, say TK 3000 per day, plus reasonable mileage charges. The driver must also be an English speaking guide.
Huang Y. Business travelers China, February 28, 2014
nice decent budget hotel good for solo travelle

value for money
10
Nor A. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Not too bad

Friendly staff, efficient service and good location
7.7
Staff is very efficient and friendly. Walking distance to several malls.
Kathryn H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Excellent stay at a great value hotel

Delicious meals, attentive staff, convenient location
10
I enjoyed a wonderful stay at Tropical Daisy in Dhaka. I'm not usually a room service kind of person, but the breakfast was so good that I ordered other meals as well. As a solo female traveler, it was so nice to have a spacious, peaceful and clean room I could relax in after busy days in the city. The internet was fantastic, and the location was great because I could walk to many sights and shops. I would definitely stay here again!
Sunip B. Business travelers India, January 30, 2014
its ok... not very pleasant.

big room size only...nothing ig best
5.7
good. lights are not sufficient. washroom is not well maintained.
Lee T. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Great stay in Dhaka

Loved my clean comfortable room.
9
Sanjay D. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2013
It was a short overnight stay & good

Resposive, well mannered staffs & near to airport & local market
6.7
Though it was a short overnight stay but was good as the area around is calm & peaceful
Abdul H. Couples India, December 20, 2013
Decent centerally located. Good price and value h

Accessibility to shopping areas, quite
7.3
Good stay quite economical for the comforts provided
Kun Y. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
simple economic but rough inside

competitively priced; specially served; excessively spaced
7.3
low quality of room decoration

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tropical Daisy DhakaTropical Daisy Dhaka - Dining at the Garden of EVETropical Daisy Dhaka - Tropical DaisyTropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - RestaurantTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - KitchenTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - Drinks BarTropical Daisy Dhaka - Pub/LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - Executive LoungeTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - LobbyTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - Food and BeveragesTropical Daisy Dhaka - FacilitiesTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - InteriorTropical Daisy Dhaka - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04